Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
Excellent exfoliator combined with cleanser. Gentle but effective, it suits my Scottish skin (like Lulu's). Would definitely recommend it to anyone
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
not very good cleaner at all face felt dirty after l used it ,so l took cotton pad just to see,still had make up on my face horrible cleanser,l will stick to my decleore from now on lulu's stuff is expensive rubbish
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Does the job very well - love it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Brilliant product part of a fantastic range
Recommend to my family and friends
Use as part of the product range for best results
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
No need to exfoliate separately as this cleanser has built in exfoliating beads that removes all dead skin. Great for an older skin.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
very nice cleanser - smells nice, takes off makeup etc rinses off easily and leaves my skin feeling smooth. Maybe a little pricey for what it is - hence 4 stars.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Like this cleanser very much, does much the same as my usual "hot cloth" cleanser. I would buy it again.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Not sure what I was expecting but this didn't meet it. Very expensive for what you get, I've used similar much cheaper products, to fine granules to exfoliate properly, my skin still feels rough from dead skin after using it. Didn't notice any change in my skin or complexion after several weeks of using it, waste of money.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Luv it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
have used this for a couple of years now and i find it effectively removes deep down make-up from my face although i do use make up remover cloths first
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Burt's Bees® 100% Natural Cleansing Oil Leaves Your Skin Soft. Shop Now
  -  
Restore the skin's youthful glow. With CLARINS® Cream Cleansers
  -  
Receive A Free Trial Size Nutri- Defense Creme With Every Purchase!