Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick Read - Frothy Fun - Shelia O'Flanagan
A light hearted tale of a girl thinking that life is sometimes not as it should be and can she really get the promotion/dream holiday?

That combined with a delightful stranger, now did she dream him up or not?

Frothy and full of romance, better than a slice of cake (well, when a man offers you his chips what would you do?).

Funny and a...
Published on 15 Mar 2011 by Alessi Lover

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars FOLLOW ME
Pippa is on a mission to become a top saleswoman for the firm she works for in order to win a trip to New York. Having just split up with her partner she is not looking for romance, but while on her business trips around the country she keeps seeing a gorgeous man, and is beginning to wonder if he is following her.
Predictable, but a pleasant and easy read.
Published on 1 Mar 2012 by Amanda


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick Read - Frothy Fun - Shelia O'Flanagan, 15 Mar 2011
By 
Alessi Lover "C.A.D." (Knightley UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
A light hearted tale of a girl thinking that life is sometimes not as it should be and can she really get the promotion/dream holiday?

That combined with a delightful stranger, now did she dream him up or not?

Frothy and full of romance, better than a slice of cake (well, when a man offers you his chips what would you do?).

Funny and a quick read that is well worth the 1.99, great for light reading by a talented author.

I have read a couple of the longer novels by Shelia O'Flanagan in the past and enjoyed those, so knew I wouldn't be short changed with this quick read.

Plenty more in the Quick Reads to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another fantastic read, 9 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another fantastic read from Sheila O'Flanagan. Sheila can't do any wrong in my eyes, I love all her books!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars FOLLOW ME, 1 Mar 2012
By 
Amanda "sac" (uk) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
Pippa is on a mission to become a top saleswoman for the firm she works for in order to win a trip to New York. Having just split up with her partner she is not looking for romance, but while on her business trips around the country she keeps seeing a gorgeous man, and is beginning to wonder if he is following her.
Predictable, but a pleasant and easy read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
have read nearly all Shelia O Flanagan books and have found everyone great .I have found them all very good once you start you have to keep reading cannot put down .any one wanting some one new to read will enjoy her books and like me will want to read the other books she has written .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my kindle, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
my kindle was indeed a best buy - so easy to purchase books - so quick - so handy for hols particularly flying hols - no weight problem and no problem seeing the print in the sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good but over too quickly, 17 Mar 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
As usual loved this book by one of my favourite authors
Have decided that the quick read books are not for me as I get so involved with the characters the story is over too soon for me
Very good though if you enjoy contemporary fiction with an Irish background
Great introduction to the author if you haven't read her before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Escapist fun, 29 Jun 2014
By 
Janice Rawlins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this read, as I do, every Sheila O'Flanagan book. Easy reading for a holiday. I love the 'Irishness' makes me laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Plain, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
Quick and easy but far too predictable not to the usual standard if it wasn't for the fact that I usually like this author I would feel cheated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
Good read on the plane coming back from holiday nice and easy to read .read it in half an hour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sheila O`flanagan, 20 Sep 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Nottingham England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) (Kindle Edition)
I love her books, but this one i didnt like small stories I prefer her novels that you think your in the stories Great Aurthor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011)
Follow Me (Quick Reads 2011) by Sheila O'Flanagan
0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews