Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it!, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
A fantastic item, bought for my daughters 4th birthday instead of balloon! Great value for money, she was overwhelmed. A sheer delight and a must for any Hello Kitty fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
I JUST LOVE IT, GOOD SIZE, GREAT DESIGN, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY, GREAT DELIVERY AND ENJOYED BY THE CHILDREN, PERFECT ALL ROUND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and good value, 24 Sept. 2013
By 
C. Turner "mama2be" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
This inflatable is really sweet and v good value compared to helium balloons. Good for decorating a room for a hello kitty themed birthday party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
My daughter loves hello kitty so thought id buy this to go with all her birthday presents. Bigger than what I expected. Good product brought some more in different characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty you're not bitty, 7 July 2014
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
I think this is pretty good for the money I know inflatables aren't that expensive anymore but I thought this was a type of balloon you see the kids walking around. I thought oh how am I going to get some helium. But nothing to worry about it's a decent toy for a special little girls birthday to go with her card. I need an age badge but one that sticks on rather than a pin LOL. but a nice way of getting a different card for someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter's 3rd birthday.
Much better than expected for the price, she's bounced on it, laid on it, and thrown it around and it's still standing a week later!
Handy that it has a little hook at the top for hanging.
It's now a permanent fixture in her Hello Kitty themed bedroom, would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy daughter!, 16 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
It's inflatable. About 50 cm tall and has some sort of internal squeaky thing. My daughter likes it, so that's good enough for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
I brought this to as a table decoration for my daughters birthday. I was so pleased with this product as it also stood up on its own, which was ideall for what I needed it for. Good quality also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
Thanku this was perfect for my daughters 3rd joint birthday wid her aunt, i would recommend this to family and friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hello Kitty - VERY GOOD, 29 Oct. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HELLO KITTY INFLATABLE CHARACTER - 46cm HEIGHT [Toy] (Toy)
Very good and very pleased. Good idea putting something heavy in the feet so it can stay upright. Can't say how durable as it is still very new! Overall would recommend and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews