Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kodak
Thank goodness they have brought out an XL cartridge for my printer. The ordinary one never seemed to last at all but I am getting many more pages now. Although it is getting more expensive I hope it will be worth it in the long run.
Published 19 months ago by Lizzie P

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Value for money?
Why is this product, the XL version (which prints 550 pages) more than twice the price of the standard CL product, which prints 390 pages?
Published 23 months ago by MelMalins


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Value for money?, 26 Oct 2012
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
Why is this product, the XL version (which prints 550 pages) more than twice the price of the standard CL product, which prints 390 pages?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kodak, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
Thank goodness they have brought out an XL cartridge for my printer. The ordinary one never seemed to last at all but I am getting many more pages now. Although it is getting more expensive I hope it will be worth it in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it does the job, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Nuno (Loughborough, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
it does the job ...no matter being an expensive consumable... whatever is the printer we got ...we have to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
Good Product. does what it is designed to do. Value for money, i would recommend a BUY. you will not be let down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cartridge is not the problem, 26 Feb 2013
By 
T. Renton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
It seems a little unfair to only give one star for this but I cannot get the cyan to print at all. I fear it is the printer that is at fault rather than the cartridge. This printer is in the office where I work and we have only had it a few months.
The other gripe I have about Kodak cartridges is that they are not recyclable. My printer at home is an HP and I recycle all my cartridges and money goes to charity (National Rheumatoid Arthritis Society). At home I will not have Kodak or Epson printers as neither can be recycled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good refurbished product, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
This is a good refubished product and arrived speedily. I initially sent it back as I had ordered it for the wrong printer, but unbeknownst to me, the product was compatible - the vendor returned it, informing me of my mistake, and charged no extra for the additional postage. Top marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
I have bought this before and can honestly say the XL does as it says.
The colour does last longer and so makes it worth the extra cost rather than the standard.
Not bought a faulty one yet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
I could not get it to print and checked my printer - even got a new print head only to discover that the cartridges I bought were damp and the inks would not come out of the cartridges properly. I have not tried the remainder as I am keeping this ones in a steady warm temperature. If it doesn't work then they will be dumped and will buy elsewhere because this might have been a bad batch. Normally I would recommend them as this is the one and only time there has been a 'glitch'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kodak ink, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
A really good price, don't trust compatibles, always use kodak original ink , cheapest I could find. would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured (Office Product)
This is a great product at a super price. Just what you need if you have a Kodak printer and you want great results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kodak No.30XL Ink Cartridge - Coloured
27.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews