Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GaGa over GaGa
Can't stop playing this in my van as I go to and from work. I think I've forgotten I'm over 40!
Published on 28 April 2011 by jaz6370

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better for those who were too young for Madonna in the 80s/90s
My 5 yr old and her friends love Lady Gaga, they create dance routines to her songs and I'm just happy they like her rather than tween crap like Bieber. Already she loves this song and dances to it nonstop.
For adults, this is just as the other reviewer commented - derivative of Madonna's Express Yourself. It's so similiar in places that it's made me think what the...
Published on 15 Feb 2011 by Andromeda


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GaGa over GaGa, 28 April 2011
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
Can't stop playing this in my van as I go to and from work. I think I've forgotten I'm over 40!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better for those who were too young for Madonna in the 80s/90s, 15 Feb 2011
By 
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
My 5 yr old and her friends love Lady Gaga, they create dance routines to her songs and I'm just happy they like her rather than tween crap like Bieber. Already she loves this song and dances to it nonstop.
For adults, this is just as the other reviewer commented - derivative of Madonna's Express Yourself. It's so similiar in places that it's made me think what the copyright laws are these days.
Express Yourself was a big hit for Madonna (more for fab video that went to it) but wasnt her best song and similiarly, I am sure this will be a big hit for Gaga but it is not her best song either.
I love how Gaga works hard to challenge the norm and look different, trying to reinvent herself which is great. Every generation needs artists like that but I hope she doesnt start appearing to take herself too seriously as its pop music and she's more a Madonna than a Bowie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great artist, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
she is fantasticartist & performed & good to her fans the act is underpinned with experience of performance art in canada & the US
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Re, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
When I bought this song, it worked in perfect condition. I will buy more songs on Amazon in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tells It Like It Is, 3 July 2013
By 
Cryspalitus (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
I love the lyrics to this song. She is some special woman. Good strong tempo and great to move about to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
Fantastic album, has become one of my firm favourites, this is the Lady GaGa we all know and love and I hope her next offering is as brilliant as this one!
Every track on here is catchy, upbeat and will make you want to listen to the full album again straight over. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
Great Song, Great Sound, Great Artist, Great Art work, Sounds great any time of the day on your own or with friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good download, 31 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
Bought the download of Lady Gaga' Born this way. Always easy to download on Amazon and cheaper than itunes. Brilliant recording, she is so good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Born This Way, 18 April 2011
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
I love this track, it's fun, upbeat and carries an very important message for young people! Lady Gaga just continues to reveal her empire to the world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible., 12 Feb 2011
By 
S.M (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Born This Way (MP3 Download)
Gaga is back with her biggest and monstorous single to date, "Born This Way".

Already broken records around the world;

- First EVER song to obtain the #1 spot on EVERY iTunes worldwide simultaneously.
- Biggest first day US radio spins (nearly 2000)
- Biggest first day US radio impressions (25 million)
- Fastest EVER song to get to #1 in the US (3 hours)

You'd be silly not to buy this, it's incredible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Born This Way
Born This Way by Lady Gaga
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews