Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars works
defo will use the service again and i really enjoy the film :) good and quick service and i have finally got the film
Published 4 months ago by Vanessa

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A Poor Sequel
If you enjoyed the first 'All Dogs Go To Heaven', then please, PLEASE don't buy this, it's a huge let down.

Poorly animated with truely sickeningly sweet songs, this bears little resemblance to the original darker, far more thoughtful movie.

I'm sure younger kids will still enjoy it, but avoid if you can!
Published on 28 Mar 2008 by C. Durrant


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A Poor Sequel, 28 Mar 2008
By 
If you enjoyed the first 'All Dogs Go To Heaven', then please, PLEASE don't buy this, it's a huge let down.

Poorly animated with truely sickeningly sweet songs, this bears little resemblance to the original darker, far more thoughtful movie.

I'm sure younger kids will still enjoy it, but avoid if you can!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works, 21 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
defo will use the service again and i really enjoy the film :) good and quick service and i have finally got the film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All dogs go to heaven 2, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely film sequel to the first film. My kids love both films and have enjoyed loving, watching each moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Characters, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought all the 'All dogs' series for my 4 year old Grandson. This is his favourite and he watches it over and over again.
A little scarey in parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All dogs go to heaven 2, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had all dogs go to heaven and all dogs go to heaven 2 as cassettes, had to up date them to dvd!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 14 Jan 2014
This was an amazing film, and I love watching it, its unique and I absolutely love it, I hope other people enjoyed it as much as me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the first film and was very excited when I found there was a second film.
It is a lovely film but the main character Charlie was voiced by a different actor to the first so it was a little disappointiing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmass pressy, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this movie as did my kids iv now bought it for my grandaughter & im sure she will love it to but its for santa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All dogs 2, 3 Sep 2013
Brilliant follow up to all dogs go to heaven my 3 yr old niece constantly watches it! Helps her to understand what happens when to you when you die
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All dogs go to Heaven 2 - Charlie's new adventure (DVD), 16 Aug 2013
By 
Patrick G "PJG" (Ardrosson, Ayrshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is plenty of thrills and excitement as everybodys
favourite pups unleash their charm in this delightful
musical adventure for the whole family. Great stuff!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All Dogs Go to Heaven 2 [Blu-ray] [US Import]
All Dogs Go to Heaven 2 [Blu-ray] [US Import] by Charlie Sheen (Blu-ray - 2011)
Used & New from: £5.57
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews