Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars250
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£6.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2013
Great price. Just what I was looking for, a simple white shower curtain that's washable. Lovely fluid fabric unlike my previous one.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Excellent quality and much better than those plastic ones.. soft and easy to wash. Should definitely last a while so much better value!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Curtain as described, nice white not too bright bonus having new rings included to hang the curtains up. Good quality material used, altogether a good purchase.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I've searched all over to get a decent shower curtain with right fittings and finally I found one, I've since bought more because they are such good quality.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Wasn't long enough for a standard bath tub sadly, I was a little disappointing as the ceiling are of standard height. Please ensure you obtain correct measurements before purchasing.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
For the price, this is a great produce, i have bought similar shower curtains in the big names shops and paid triple the price, I wasnt expecting the curtain hooks (this was a nice touch).
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I am not able to review Sabichi shower curtain as the product sent to me was not Sabichi. It's another brand that starts with a 'S' which now escapes my memory. I didn't think of sending it back as I desperately needed a shower curtain at the time.

I can testify that whatever this piece of fabric is made of it's most definitely not water resistant, let alone waterproof or "solid" as it's advertised. Water would come straight through the other side and the floor gets all wet when you come out of the shower.

You will have better luck masking taping Tesco value kitchen rolls together and hanging it from the ceiling...

I hate to write negative review but this really is a disappointing product. Perhaps the real Sabichi is better but I guess I was not given the chance to find out.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
A bright white in a soft and silky material that is exactly what I wanted. The hooks that came with it were too big so I just used the ones I had. Perfect and great value.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Useless as a shower curtain as it is not water proof - water goes straight through the curtain leaving as much water outside the bath as in.

Would definitely not recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Water goes right through it!!!!!!!!!! Unbelievable for a shower curtain, but sadly true. Don't waste your money on this product or distributor.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.