Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
If you're as into these kinds of books, Florence Schovel-Shin, The Secret, Wayne W. Dyer etc as I am, this is a great reminder of all the basic principals. It's a simple run-through of all the ideas in that genre. A how-to of living fully and manifesting effectively. I've definitely profited from reading it. I wouldn't start with it, but if you're into these books, it's a great way to re-focus your thoughts. It's really simply and well laid out. It's a quick hit of everything. Love that I found it and I've recommended it to like-minded friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I read this after reading Wayne Dyers book Wishes Fulfilled where he referenced Neville Goddard whom I had not heard of before. Very simple and clear and am sure will be of interest to anyone interested in self involvement and making the world better for ourselves and for others. I intend to read it more than once. Very pleased I found it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Anything from this author is life changing. I recommend anything that he writes. He makes sense from scriptures and brings them to life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
This book is AMAZING, makes so much sense, helps to understand and to feel, i feel like my eyes 'has been opened' !
Thank you !!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
it will change your life in a very unexpected way, lovingly, poetically. joyfully. An absolutely awesome , setting you free. The most important thing - just practise what it tells you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Through Kindle it was delivered immediately but I think the book is interesting. It is also quite short. The purchase was okay but the product is not interesting for me anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
I adore Neville Goddards teachings they make so much sense to me, they are life changing and bring peace and calm to life when you understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Wow, this is the second Neville Goddard book I have read, and I wasn't disappointed at all with this amazing book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
excellent superb wonderful fantasy come true
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)