Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A genius, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
Anything from this author is life changing. I recommend anything that he writes. He makes sense from scriptures and brings them to life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its Amazing !!!!, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
This book is AMAZING, makes so much sense, helps to understand and to feel, i feel like my eyes 'has been opened' !
Thank you !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uplifting and positive, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
I read this after reading Wayne Dyers book Wishes Fulfilled where he referenced Neville Goddard whom I had not heard of before. Very simple and clear and am sure will be of interest to anyone interested in self involvement and making the world better for ourselves and for others. I intend to read it more than once. Very pleased I found it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great reminder of what's important, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
If you're as into these kinds of books, Florence Schovel-Shin, The Secret, Wayne W. Dyer etc as I am, this is a great reminder of all the basic principals. It's a simple run-through of all the ideas in that genre. A how-to of living fully and manifesting effectively. I've definitely profited from reading it. I wouldn't start with it, but if you're into these books, it's a great way to re-focus your thoughts. It's really simply and well laid out. It's a quick hit of everything. Love that I found it and I've recommended it to like-minded friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very inspirational, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
Wow, this is the second Neville Goddard book I have read, and I wasn't disappointed at all with this amazing book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 6 July 2014
By 
K. Duncan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
I adore Neville Goddards teachings they make so much sense to me, they are life changing and bring peace and calm to life when you understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must-have truly, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
it will change your life in a very unexpected way, lovingly, poetically. joyfully. An absolutely awesome , setting you free. The most important thing - just practise what it tells you!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, not highg cuality book, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Power of Awareness: Move from Desire to Wishes Fulfilled (Kindle Edition)
Through Kindle it was delivered immediately but I think the book is interesting. It is also quite short. The purchase was okay but the product is not interesting for me anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews