Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charming and funny. Well worth your time.
Tucker & Dale are two charming hillbillies, happy within themselves but shy out of their comfort zone.

Their lives are invaded by a group of preppy college students who, through a series of unfortunate events believe them to be hillbillies of the murdering kind. The film is a parody of the Texas Chainsaw Massacre genre, something it nods to on more than one...
Published on 10 May 2011 by Mr Flagpole

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Horror or comedy? The horror IS the comedy...
Underrated sadly but very great fun, for fans of comedy horror like Evil Dead, Reanimator. Clever twist on known horror genre cliches, expectations. Good mad fun if you have seen many horror flicks and want a good laugh about them.
Published 10 months ago by J. Parsons


‹ Previous | 111 12 1317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars entertaining, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
very entertaining and very funny . haven't laughed so much at a film for a long time. not a good film if it hurt you to laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cabin in the woods meets Dumb and Dumber, 17 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
Hilarious, don't miss it, will be a cult movie soon (I hope) A really original take on the classic spring break teen horror.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars tucker and dale vs evil, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
this movie had me laughing my head off very funny and a decent storyline
as well plenty of action and gore brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very funny film, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
i was very happy film came quickly and well packaged. film was great very funny and something differant 5 stars and more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Mar. 2012
a brilliant film, very funny with gore. the film has a surpringly good storyline, a "chill out and have a laugh" film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amusing film, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
good film, funny and very enjoyable. if you don't take seriously, an all round an entertaining film. worth a watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
A great film for horror fans. Funny, gory and sweet. I definitely recommend it. Great for group film nights. A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Give it a watch, 13 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
This film is not to be missed! It turns the whole psycho killer story on its head and adds some laughs as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 16 Sept. 2012
By 
Nicola Belamy (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
Brilliant film and realy funny defo worth watching and totaly wasn't what I expected I'm so glad I bought it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FUNNY FILM, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) (DVD)
I LAUGHED MY HEAD OFF, THINKING I WAS GOING TO WATCH A HORROR, IT TURN IN TO A LAUGH
GRATE FILM *****.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011)
Tucker and Dale vs. Evil [DVD] (2011) by Eli Craig (DVD - 2011)
£5.87
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews