Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2012
This is a great bit of kit I have used it regularly for running on the colder days and it warms you up quickly!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Bought this for Football, mainly 5 a side. As i play in goal i needed something to wear in the winter and summer, as playing in goal on astro turf in the summer, can give you burns on your elbows. this is comfortable to wear all year round. will be buying a few more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
In the colder weather i get number forearms and this top was recommended by a friend of mine, i couldn't believe how good the top was when i first wore it. You really don't feel like you're wearing it, its like a skin, which great and as it weighs nothing its great as you're not wearing a thick top.
Overall its a fantastic top and i would recommend it to anyone who wants a top that keeps them warm but is light weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Used this top for playing rugby, especially good for playing in cold conditions. Fits nicely, stretches well, and cant be felt often while exercising. Personally i found when playing in hot conditions, the top didn't keep me particularly cold, and felt stuffy if anything. Overall though it does make workouts etc more comfortable, and doesn't collect sweat like cotton does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Delivered tagged but not in a wrapper, smelt a bit musty which I didn't expect! First time I've bought one of these and was surprised how tight they actually fitted, after ten minutes it was fine though-just waiting for it to come out of the washer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2012
The shirt is a great base layer, I have used it for both running and skying (@ -25 and still warm!)
The item was delivered on time as per the description, all was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2012
Helped me survive the morning jogs even when it was snow outside and I am not from a place where it snows, so I used to feel extra cold, but it works and fits wonderfully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
The item was excellent value for money and good quality material with no bad workmanship in the manufacture of the garment. Finally,there were no problems with delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This is a great quality and excellent value for money shirt my son loves it, it arrived within 2 days and was very well packagaed, I would definitely reccommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
It kept my husband warm when working outside, as a landscaper he would recommend this top to anyone who works outside, or who does sports to help with warming down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.