Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flipping good
Good graphics and changes of wind and distance make this game very time consuming. My 2 boys argue who should go on first!
Published 15 months ago by phil

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars review
Great game but there is no online multiplayer for my kindle. Which is irritating as that's the only reason I bought it.
Published 7 months ago by paudie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flipping good, 6 Jun 2013
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
Good graphics and changes of wind and distance make this game very time consuming. My 2 boys argue who should go on first!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
Really good game to test your kicking skills against the weather and most importantly the wind. Great skill levels to keep me constantly going back to play again. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flick Kick Rugby, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
Nice, easy to play time filler of a game that helps to pass away time spemt in airports or railway stations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rugby mad lad, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
Great game, different to the usual ones available, and my sister likes it too but not as much as me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun flick rugby kicking game, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
There are loads of different minigames including pass and play multiplayer. Great game if you like rugby. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 31 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun game, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
It is fun game, sometimes addictive. just have it on my kindle to pass time if I need a break from some thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Addictive, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
A very enjoyable and addictive game. Who would think that flicking rugby goals could be so much fun? What do you think Johnny?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars review, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
Great game but there is no online multiplayer for my kindle. Which is irritating as that's the only reason I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good fun and easy to play, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
Easy to play but difficult to master. Can be very addictive! Good fun and good value for money. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Rugby (App)
Similar to the 6 Nations version,so Ok for a quick boredom fix !
Cannot see anybody spending hours refining their kicking skills with their finger so probably not one for Jonny !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flick Kick Rugby
0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews