Customer Reviews


10 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 22 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. A. Evans (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
One of the best apps I have purchased for my kindle hd. You have to score goals by flicking the ball into the net and swerving round defenders. The style and presentation is great and plays superb. If you love football get this and try beat your high scores. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
Bought for 6 year old son, enjoyed by him and all the boys up to Grandad at 77! Don't let your teenage son hog it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 26 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
I need to get this off my phone fast... totally addictive. Very simple concept, but because it only takes a couple mins to complete a game (I always play Arcade mode) I always find myself saying "just 1 more....."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for my 7 year old son, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
7 year old son absolutely loves this game - have to restrict him otherwise would play all day. would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars football, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
This is a top class class football game and highly addictive. I cannot fault this game in any way at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Game, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
My son loves playing this on the kindle will keep him occupied in journeys, simple enough for him to do and hold his interest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
MNothing to dislike game easy to play, good graphics, lots of fun. You get what it says.
Its almost addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
Very addictive and enjoyable game, would definitely recommend giving it a gi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
Very good, can become adictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 20 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flick Kick Football (App)
A great pass time for waiting rooms etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flick Kick Football
£0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews