Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Having used disposable gloves all most daily for more than sixteen years, I recently decided to look on amazon, my first order I did not receive, looking for for products that are fulfilled by amazon is how I came across this brand, I am not disappointed having read the reviews (THANK YOU) purchased the x-large which are a little to big, any way I will know for when I...
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, powder can cause problems
My fault really but these are a bit too large for my hands, I should have done a bit more measuring/research. Also the fit even if they were the right size would be a bit loose mainly down to the material used. Also I went for powdered because they make them easier to put on, however the powder can go everywhere when taking them off. You don't want to do is take them off...
Published 5 months ago by Dabbler


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT PRODUCT, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
Having used disposable gloves all most daily for more than sixteen years, I recently decided to look on amazon, my first order I did not receive, looking for for products that are fulfilled by amazon is how I came across this brand, I am not disappointed having read the reviews (THANK YOU) purchased the x-large which are a little to big, any way I will know for when I re-order, I have used them in the preparing food, household cleaning with no problems. They are very good quality.

They were delivered very quickly, these will be my brand of chioce from now on, I will be ordering more cannot be without them now.

I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
They fit perfectly and are strong enough for most tasks I have tried with them. Very happy with them and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
They are easy to put on. They are stronger than they look and are good value for money. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars St Johns latex gloves, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
Excellent value, good quality and a great versatile protective through away glove that protects your hands and keeps them clean when doing unhygienic tasks while I the home or out and about. I would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 17 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
OK you can't get too excited about plastic gloves, but I've tried several brands for painting, cleaning and the like, and these are by far the best. They are stronger than most, well packed, so they don't snag on the serrated cardboard opening, and surprisingly durable. Unlike many of these products, they also seem to have no propensity for skin irritations when worn for long periods. This must be the least gripping review ever written in Amazon, but if you need plastic gloves, buy these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, powder can cause problems, 25 July 2014
By 
Dabbler (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
My fault really but these are a bit too large for my hands, I should have done a bit more measuring/research. Also the fit even if they were the right size would be a bit loose mainly down to the material used. Also I went for powdered because they make them easier to put on, however the powder can go everywhere when taking them off. You don't want to do is take them off and then do any work with your fingers before washing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
very good product, does what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thick, 24 Jun 2014
By 
Bjsmith (Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
Much thicker than the usual gloves I buy, but nonetheless better protection. Bad side, a bit hot and sticky in hot weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keep your hands clean, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
Excellent quality recommend extra large to assist ease of fitting, great for fence painting gardening and any need to protect your hands
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St John Ambulance Vinyl Pre-Powdered Gloves X-Large (Box of 100) (Personal Care)
A really good product, great quality and value, as stated in ad will definitely use seller again and strongly advise you to do the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews