Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Hi
this product is perfect for lil kids at any age i dnt know why people are complaing about it, you pay cheap you get cheap.
Published 9 months ago by Mr. Haque

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy with the item
Personally I would say this mickey mouse bear is far from the a real disney mickey, the nose is wonky, the stitching is terrible, its very badly made! If you want a decent mickey bear don't buy this!!
Published 22 months ago by unhappy with this item


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy with the item, 22 Dec 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
Personally I would say this mickey mouse bear is far from the a real disney mickey, the nose is wonky, the stitching is terrible, its very badly made! If you want a decent mickey bear don't buy this!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap rubbish, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
This is definitely not a proper Disney Mickey Mouse. It felt hard, poorly made and actually had holes in it! When I contacted the seller, I received no response at all.

Had to go to a Disney shop to buy a proper Mickey fit for a six-month old baby!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor quality, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
product was very poor quality stitching at back was coming undone, dirty and would not recommend this product at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They're FAKES! And very poor ones too! Do not buy!!, 17 Jan 2014
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
You see these Disney toys in shops everywhere, so you pretty much know what you're getting. I was shocked when I received this item. It's got a Disney"Land" label, but is a FAKE! Looked like it had been handmade in someone lounge, I'm not kidding. I've seen fake items from all around the world, and this was the worst quality by a mile! It was slightly smaller than advertised (not a real issue), but it's not a beanie toy, the ears are cardboard inside, the "whites" of one of the eyes was only part-stitched, the material used was cheap and "grubby". The shorts were hand stitched, but they were totally crooked, incredibly poor stitching, with creases in the material. I'm not joking when I say that if you'd paid 50p at one of the seafront grab-a-prize machines, and won this, you'd give it back and ask for your money back. I can only assume that the good reviews on here were written by the person who sells them. Do yourself a favour, pick one up from the cheap shop down the road, I guarantee it will be better. I have passed this to Amazon, who are dealing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars read all comments badly made, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
I brought this for my 6 month old boy as he loves his sisters mickey mouse and I have to say he will NOT be having it for Xmas. It's badly made and has no CE Mark on the actual mickey. I purchased daisy and goofy from another supplier and these are perfect. Ok product for a shelf but not for a baby to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT A GENUINE DISNEY ITEM, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
Extremely poorly made, quality is awful, arm split in a few days. DO NOT waste your money on this item!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hi, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
this product is perfect for lil kids at any age i dnt know why people are complaing about it, you pay cheap you get cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
Mickey arrived and I gave it to my Grandson for christmas and he has been walking around with it ever since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a brilliant toy, 8 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
A lovely toy that anybody would love to receive it would cheer anybody up if they were under the weather or just to comfort them if they needed something to cuddle. I gave this toy to a friend whose dog ate the baby,s one so had to replaced, but the lesson here is keep everything out of the way of puppies. I would definitely recommend your firm for any toys or in fact anything as I finf it a good store to do business with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy this, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Mickey Mouse (Toy)
This Mickey Mouse soft toy is awful, gather up a few extra pounds and buy one from the Disney Store. Ours arrived filthy for a start, very bad stitching in general but one of Mickeys arms is sewn on back to front, very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Mickey Mouse
Disney Mickey Mouse by Mickey Mouse
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews