Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I love this game. It keeps you entertained! Some times you can get a bit frustrated but i love it. There is other moron tests but i like this one the best!
Published 23 months ago by its a great game and no adds! :)

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Glad I didn't pay for this game
I have down loaded this game a couple of times. I start playing it then the game disappears from my kindle. this has happened with other Moron games.
.
Published 18 months ago by Sandra Wyborn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
I love this game. It keeps you entertained! Some times you can get a bit frustrated but i love it. There is other moron tests but i like this one the best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice waste of time, 12 Feb 2013
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
Great wee time waster, a bit frustrating at the start, but you quickly get the hang if it. You get the opportunity to complete one session and you can pay for the rest, which I didnt do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
Very frustrating but at the same time an extremely amusing game......get it and have a go it may send you mad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Glad I didn't pay for this game, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
I have down loaded this game a couple of times. I start playing it then the game disappears from my kindle. this has happened with other Moron games.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars alright, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
its great for your children but once you've played it 3 times it gets pretty boring I woudn't get this game again but it depends what games you like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Moron!?, 25 Mar 2013
By 
J. M. Powney "Jo" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
A great App for all ages, it really makes you think and is great use as team against team. Had lots of laughs with this APP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
Surprising how much you get caught out, spent a while kicking myself. Gets you t thinking and good fun, especially for free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny great amazing, 23 May 2013
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
I love it! Really good and amazing fun for all!
Great and good section 2 a swell 5stars good fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An entertaining brain work-out., 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
This game/test really keep you on your toes. The graphics are decent, and come thick and fast. Not very extensive which is a shame, although I can't really complain when it's free. It's also fun to watch someone else try (after you've already completed it!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars frustrating but still cool :), 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Moron Test: Section 1 (App)
It is a very addictive game and also frustrating but I can't stop playing it ! My bro tried to beat it ( I have to say he's quite good at it :p) but it is difficult trust me. A very good game you should download it if you want to :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Moron Test: Section 1
The Moron Test: Section 1 by DistinctDev, Inc.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews