Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CLASS
Got these as my original laces had frayed right through. These arrived early and are working as expected, wee as long as I remenber how to tie my laces that is. Good job I'd order again if needs be.
Published 9 months ago by Dean

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nothing special
Published 1 month ago by michael peter sidebottom


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very strong laces., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Cord 3/4mm Strong Tan Chamois Striped Shoe Boot hiking Laces (Apparel)
Bought these laces for my walking boots and on receipt the seemed too thin as I normally have much broader laces. However, these are the strongest laces I have ever used and will last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CLASS, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these as my original laces had frayed right through. These arrived early and are working as expected, wee as long as I remenber how to tie my laces that is. Good job I'd order again if needs be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They're bootlaces, what more do you want?, 19 Aug 2014
By 
Baz (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The laces on my Timberlands wore out after about 18 months. These are a perfect replacement. For reference, the 120cm length suits my 6 inch height, 7 eyelet boots perfectly. Delivery was swift, the price was reasonable, and they appear to be holding up well to regular use. Not a lot more to say really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these for my son for his Timberland boots as the last pair had disintegrated... he's very pleased with them as they're the proper ones and a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as I'd Hoped., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The laces are replacements for a pair that wore out. These long and strong. Exactly what I wanted. From Timberland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect laces, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect replacement laces. Exactly as you would wish them to be. High quality. Super fit. Perfect. Very happy with whole experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 23 Mar 2014
By 
Matt (Peterborough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Cord 3/4mm Strong Tan Chamois Striped Shoe Boot hiking Laces (Apparel)
Slight over hang on the laces but nothing wrong with that. Feel secure & rugged, just what you expect for Timberland.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars laces, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Cord 3/4mm Strong Tan Chamois Striped Shoe Boot hiking Laces (Apparel)
The laces are fine .. They are strong and feel like they will last for the duration. I have no problem with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good service will be using these again on my other timberland boots .
Once again excellent and pleasure to do business with .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice and taugh, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the laces are made of a durable material.

timberland is a good make, the last laces lasted me 4 years wearing the shoes in extreme conditions, I'm sure these will perform as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Timberland Cord 3/4mm x 160cm Strong Tan Chamois
£4.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews