Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars73
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
Bought this for my mum it does the job and she''s happy with it no complaints. It was difficult to find a bag that fitted her mini laptop. Greta quality and great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Great quality - had it for ages now and still going strong! Fits my laptop (14"), laptop charger, almost A5 note book and other random cables that I carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
It's a perfect size for my asus 14" laptop. Very light but also looks pretty robust. And much cheaper than anything I could find here in Portugal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Superb. Top quality. Good for my MacBook pro 13" retina. Adequate space snug fit and can carry a few accessories. Looks like it costs a lot more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
this itme had the highest rateing because i needed a laptop bag for the year 2013 and this was better then my requirments.

First Class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 1 March 2015
This is a fantastic laptop case. If you're just after a basic case just for carrying your laptop and a few items, this is perfect and I thoroughly recommend it. I have a 14" laptop and it fits perfectly, there's still a bit of room in the case as well so I can even use my neoprene laptop sleeve as well for extra protection.

The main compartment does not have any dividers or anything, it is designed just to house the laptop. The zip to access the compartment is really nice quality too, the whole case feels very well made indeed.

The front compartment is handy for other items as well. I have managed to get my mains cable and power pack and my mouse in there. They do stick out a bit, but they do fit in. I took a bit of a gamble with this case as other reviewers had said that they couldn't fit their chargers etc in. This was not the case for me. If you just need a case for the laptop and mains charger and a few small items, you will fit them in, but that'll be it.

The shoulder strap cannot be removed, but is adjustable and has a 'grippy' padded area which makes carrying the laptop a comfy experience. The handles are really comfortable and very secure. The whole case has padding to protect the laptop as well, it's not really tick or anything, but it will protect your laptop from small knocks etc. The case does not weigh much either so it is really easy to carry your laptop around.

I'm really happy with it. It is a very well made, simple laptop case which was just what I was after.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Great little carry bag - very pleased with the quality - fit for purpose, will order again if required and would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
A good compact case with good protection for the laptop - not too large but big enough to hold charger, mouse and external CD drive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I brought this as a spare to keep in my desk at work. It carries enough for a short day-trip, quality is goos and light in weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This was a replacement for a Wenger case I bought last year but was stolen (with laptop!). Still as good as ever. Highly commend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.