Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EASY TO ASSEMBLE
THIS WAS THE EASIEST FLAT PACK I HAVE EVER HAD TO ASSEMBLE

IT IS WELL MADE AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY LOUNGE

EVERYTHING I COULD WISH FOR AND REASONABLY PRICED
Published on 6 Sep 2011 by Jessica Porter

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nice but to smal
Published 2 days ago by Alia Toama


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EASY TO ASSEMBLE, 6 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
THIS WAS THE EASIEST FLAT PACK I HAVE EVER HAD TO ASSEMBLE

IT IS WELL MADE AND LOOKS GREAT IN MY LOUNGE

EVERYTHING I COULD WISH FOR AND REASONABLY PRICED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brunton Mahogany coffee table, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
I adore this coffee table. It is gorgeous...easy to assemble, priced within my budget, but looks really expensive, and transforms my living room. I am soooo pleased with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee table, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
Easy to assemble, well packaged so it arrived safe. The colour was just as I expected. Would recommend this table to anyone in terms of value for money and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful coffee table, 2 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
I needed a coffee table that wasn't too big and to have good storage underneath - this fts the bill perfectly. The colour is a reddish mahogany brown. It is a very sturdy table and was very easy to put together, requiring no tools as the legs screw into the top and the feet screw through the bottom shelf into the the central leg. It was together and inplace in 10 minutes. Couldn't have been easier. Delivery was amazing having received the email in the morning that it would be 4 - 7 days, it turned up that afternoon!. The package was slightly damaged in the middle, but the way it had been packed inside meant that it hadn't gone through to the surface. All in all would buy again if needed and definitely would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars table, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
i bought this table for my mother and she loves it , looks even better than the picture and the colour is just what she wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fills the space!, 6 April 2014
By 
Joyce Symington "twascotties" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
This table has replaced a larger one which used to sit between our chairs in front of the television. I hunted for ages to find one which had just the right measurements as we had made other alterations at the same time, and this one was the only one which suited. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little table, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
This was an ideal size for us, and it matched our other mahogany furniture. So easy to put together and came well within the estimated delivery date. Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
Wonderfully quick transaction: delivered in two days!
The easiest ever assembly for a piece of furniture I have ever had the pleasure of undertaking..NO TOOLS REQUIRED!!! Just screw in the legs and that's you. It took me 5 minutes and my table was up and in place. It serves the purpose and looks pretty classy as well. All for a fabulously affordable price. The packing was quite superb and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this first class product to anyone! Really great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality table, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
Good table which was easily assembled and looks more expensive than it was. I would definately recommend it to friends!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars coffee table, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
just what i wanted,right colour, easy to assemble no tools required ,you just screw it together.
well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mahogany Brunton Long John Coffee Table
39.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews