Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2012
Since i've never had any real jelly beans before, i didn't know what to expect. Jelly Beans were ok, but i had better candy before. I think the problem was that there were too many varieties of beans, and many of them weren't so good. Overall this product is good, but i recommend buying candy from your local store.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 December 2014
These 100gm packs of Jelly Beans make a nice little extra gift esp. at Christmas. The smaller size makes them easy to pack in with other items whilst still giving a decent range of flavours. Obviously, this size pack makes them a bit more expensive per 100gm, but they make a super little treat for fans of these Jelly Beans (like my family). Also, the six tubes can be shared out amongst everyone.

So, if you are a fan of these sweets then they are a good buy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
these flavoured beans i adore. the flavours are so true and juicy. the 100g tubes make great christmas stocking fillers!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
We bought these to give to family, and kept a couple of tubes for ourselves. Great price for a start, and the beans are amazing. The flavours are so tasty. We often have guess the flavour games with them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
We dont get Jelly Beans much here so when i ordered i was excited. When i got them i was happier than ever, awesome purchase at a good price, these Jelly Beans are simply the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Well they are, aren't they? Are there any JBs to touch them? Holland & Barrett do their own version and they are absolutely fine but they are just not as good as the originals. When I have some I eat a tube a night, reading in bed - so I make myself not buy them!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Got as a present for my boyfriend and as he loves jelly beans....well any sweets in fact! These went down a treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Great product for those with a sweet tooth. Have been a fan of this company's product for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Arrived in good time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)