Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2011
bought this because my grandson likes the characters, so it is a spare, nice print but not very good quality material, not expecting it to last for too many washes but it was fairly cheap so no complaints
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
It is exactly as described, and double sided for those with a soft spot for Agent P who features on the side not shown in the photograph, and also prominently on the pillowcase. My son loves it, says he feels very 'safe' now when he is in bed! Very good quality too, nice thick cotton.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
fantastic cover original, perfect for those Phineas and ferb fans. This was bought for a birthday present - my 4 year old nephew loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
Nice quilt cover and nice and soft, my son was very pleased with it! Washes well and doesn't take very long to dry (always a bonus)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2011
best price - 8yr old son loves it - not enough P&F merchandise around in the UK yet :) A+++ on delivery and quality and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Chose this rating as it met all expectations. Grandson loves it. Phineas and Ferb fan. Washes well. Thanks very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Brilliant bedding. Arrived within 3 days. My son is going to love this for christmas. Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
The duvet quality is very good, pictures are nice..my son loves it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
MY 7 YEAR OLD SON LOVED THE BEDDING, WELL MADE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
my nephew was very happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.