Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 14 Jun 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
I think these Leapfrog Tag Books are amazing. Both educational and fun. All of my grandchildren of various ages enjoy them. A great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good and bad, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Wow what can I say except that I am very pleased in seeing how my kids are improving in their basic intellectual and learning skills and learning about what is going on around them and within them selves. I am a big fan of LeapFrog
LeapReader. My one major dislike about leapfrog products is the music, I wish they would make more of these products without music. Without a doubt this distracts the kids by them not focusing properly on the tasks at hand, and this is not a constructive way to educate children. I truly believe that it would be more effective in teaching children without music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
My son loves this book, really easy to download took less than a minute keeps him quiet wouldn't want to pay the full price but happy with paying half price £6.50
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leap reader brilliant., 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
I would recommend this system to anyone. it is brilliant and my granddaughter loves it. the reading is enhanced by the sound effects and she loves the games at the end of the book. This was bought for her 5th birthday to add to her ever growing collection. The leap reader map was great especially during the world cup. That linked with a football sticker book had more learning in it than ever i would have imagined. Leap reader is a brilliant investment in the reading enjoyment and learning of children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great choice for leapreader, 3 April 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Lovely interactive book to go with leapreader. Nice alternative to princess books and only downside is they are expensive at full price and can rip just as easily as normal books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Leapfrog early reader, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Bought as a present for my granddaughter, although I haven,t seen it for myself her mother tells me it is very well excepted and it gets a lot of use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for new readers, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
My grand daughter has just started to read and this book is the perfect assistant in her efforts - great present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
Brilliant book bought for my niece and she loves it. Find the books pricey but the kids love them. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
My daughter is very independent when it comes to learning, so this really helps with that. She enjoys this because she can read with it, have it read for her or just go through the book hearing phrases from the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog LeapReader Early Reader Book: Disney-Pixar Finding Nemo Lost and Found (Works with Tag) (Toy)
I chose to give this book 5 stars because it's really easy for my 4year old grandaughter to use and is educational as well, and the main reason is , she loves itl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews