Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
105
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2014
Very disappointed. I bought this game for my son for his LeapPad2 as the picture showed it is compatible with all LeapPads. I should have read the small print as when it came it was a different version to the one shown and only works with Leapster Explorers and LeapPad Explorers, NOT LeapPad2's. Too late to change it now for his birthday. :-(
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
This was a gift for my 3yr old boy and he has had endless hours of fun.Cheaper to buy the game than it is to download.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
My kids are 5 and 3 and like playing on their Leapster Explorer. We like them doing this as they get something educational as well as entertainment. This is more of the same and if you like the Cars franchise, will like this. Minor point, the packaging does not include the plastic case the game cartridges used to come in and is no good for keeping the cartridge safe long term as its cardboard that tears easy. We had a spare plastic case, you will need something to stop little hands losing it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2012
Bought for my 4 year old son in July, and he has so much use out of it already! More games become available as you work your way through the levels! It has car racing, maths question and sequencing problems -excellent game!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
my 4 yr. old son like this Cars 2 game especially the airport chase and Finn's jump! and what else do you think?, of course his favorite Lightning McQueen and his bestfriend/sidekick, Mater!

on the other side, the box or case that came with it is made of cardboard(paper) whereas any other games like Toy Story 3 and Penguins of Madagascar, they are All made of plastics cases [see pic]. no idea why? ..ecofriendly? hmmm.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
new this year i believe gave it to my three year old grandson and he has hardly put it down. as well as fun it is educational and his age this is a good thing
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2011
My 4year old son loves this game and the delivery was very quick, came the next working day and recorded delivery even though I went with the cheapest delivery option. So pleased!!!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
A must for all Cars fans.

This was bought to be used on a LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra.

The games are different enough to the ones included with the pad and are interesting. The racing game will remind you of older racing games, from the 80s, in a good way.

The game selection is nice and Cars oriented, with good graphics and sound.

Some younger children may need help to play the games properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2011
This was bought for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas and he has had many enjoyable hours playing with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Another Christmas gift for my 6 year old grandson now living in Tanzania like Scooby cars are again one of his favourite programmes once again he will have much fun, learning and pleasure whilst playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)