Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift
This was a gift for my 3yr old boy and he has had endless hours of fun.Cheaper to buy the game than it is to download.
Published on 21 Feb 2012 by boggle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as other games
This game is okay and my little one does play it. However, for a Disney game it really isn't that great. Seems like a game that was rushed out with little thought put into it.
Published 2 months ago by Leanne83


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect gift, 21 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
This was a gift for my 3yr old boy and he has had endless hours of fun.Cheaper to buy the game than it is to download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grandson loves this, 2 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
new this year i believe gave it to my three year old grandson and he has hardly put it down. as well as fun it is educational and his age this is a good thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leapfrog Leapad Explorer Cars 2 Game, 29 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
This was bought for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas and he has had many enjoyable hours playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LeapFrog Cars 2 Game, 17 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
We bought this for our 4 year old son. He loves everything about the game and we're happy because it's educational as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, 18 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
Bought for my 4 year old son in July, and he has so much use out of it already! More games become available as you work your way through the levels! It has car racing, maths question and sequencing problems -excellent game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grandson loves it, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
grand son loves it, came on time well packed, he plays with this a lot and is learning at the same time, good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
We have a 4 and 6 year old and they both love the games. Easy for them to understand and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 3 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
My kids are 5 and 3 and like playing on their Leapster Explorer. We like them doing this as they get something educational as well as entertainment. This is more of the same and if you like the Cars franchise, will like this. Minor point, the packaging does not include the plastic case the game cartridges used to come in and is no good for keeping the cartridge safe long term as its cardboard that tears easy. We had a spare plastic case, you will need something to stop little hands losing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice game, 15 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
my 4 yr. old son like this Cars 2 game especially the airport chase and Finn's jump! and what else do you think?, of course his favorite Lightning McQueen and his bestfriend/sidekick, Mater!

on the other side, the box or case that came with it is made of cardboard(paper) whereas any other games like Toy Story 3 and Penguins of Madagascar, they are All made of plastics cases [see pic]. no idea why? ..ecofriendly? hmmm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 5 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LeapFrog Explorer Game: Disney-Pixar Cars 2 (for LeapPad and Leapster) (Toy)
My 4year old son loves this game and the delivery was very quick, came the next working day and recorded delivery even though I went with the cheapest delivery option. So pleased!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews