Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars420
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multi|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£18.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2012
I Would definitely recommend this product to all it is a lovely little dinosaur with catch songs and a fantastic way to learn ABC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
This was bought for a Christmas gift so I haven't yet had any feedback but the adults who've played with it so far have loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Had good reviews - my grandson loved it, with so much to choose from, most played with Christmas present. Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
what little one would not love this little toy that sings the abc song. One of the great learning devices around at the moment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
THIS HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE BEST PRESENTS I HAVE BOUGHT. IT REALLY IS SUCH A LOVELY EDUCATIONAL TOY. TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
great value for money have purchased 3 for christmas. hours of fun for your kids . please consider this as a gift for yours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Sturdy construction and plays a whole variety of little tunes (one for each letter of the alphabet and the alphabet song).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Bought this for my grand-daughter for Christmas and she really loves playing with it. Nice and colourful with good sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Bought this for my 14 month, a friend bought one and my daughter loved it, great price aswell ...Helps teach her alphabet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
I have two girls one is 18 months the other is 3, they both love the lettersaurus and sing along with it, it's adorable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)