Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2011
I have just purchased the tag reading system for my 4yr old and it is wonderful. She really enjoys this book as it is full of puzzles and games that are fun learning too. It includes to name a few, rainbow tunes, dew drop dance, fairy feelings, critter hide and seek and season sense. It teaches music, logic skills and life science through learning activities. The pictures are eye catching and bright. Overall a brilliant book.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2011
Bought this along with others in the range and my daughter loved it. Very entertaining and great for children who enjoy reading. The only critisum I have is the pages should be slightly more durable as they are being turned by little hands. All in all, a good buy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
My 5 year old has got a number of books with the TAG system. This book gets used more than any other has she loves the games in it. it is purely puzzles not a story. it gets used that much that i have had to stick the pages back in. that is no fault of the product it just gets used so much and my daughter is not always the gentlest of children
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
A good product and the little one was happy to play with this book over again. She also has some of hte other books but liked this one quite a bit!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
my 4 year old has lots of tag books and this is something different:she is doing so well in school that I'm sure this range has really helped develop her literacy and reasoning skills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
These really are great book my little girls loves all these would highly recommend to help with learning skills while at the same time reading and having fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Bought for my granddaughter for Christmas and have had no bad feedback from her parents so assume everything fine. Arrived on time no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
My four year old daughter loves this. Interactive for little minds that loves fairies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
this was excellent product my grandaughter loves it , it is educational and she gets deeply absorbed in it very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)