Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars even better than alien force
when cartoon network finished ben 10 alien force, my son and i was a bit upset. but then came the announcement that they were making another series called ben 10 ultimate alien. we were both excited!!! i bought my son the whole series boxset of alien force for his xmas present and thought i would give ultimate alien a try. i was suprised with the reaction. ben 10 ultimate...
Published on 23 May 2011 by squire

versus
1 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
This book is total rubbish. It just does not work and is very disappointing for small children. The colours are awful and all look the same. Do not buy this product
Published on 21 May 2011 by avocado


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars even better than alien force, 23 May 2011
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
when cartoon network finished ben 10 alien force, my son and i was a bit upset. but then came the announcement that they were making another series called ben 10 ultimate alien. we were both excited!!! i bought my son the whole series boxset of alien force for his xmas present and thought i would give ultimate alien a try. i was suprised with the reaction. ben 10 ultimate alien is a bit scarrier and more darker. ben has grown up a lot but now we see him in a more humane way. every1 knows bout his powers, he has a girlfriend and his grandpa max is back. this is the first few episodes of the new series and have seen more episodes on cartoon network. keep up the good work guys!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 DVD, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
i bought this DVD for my son as he likes Ben 10 and he seems to really enjoy it. I would recommend this DVD to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good follow up, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
My boy has returned to Ben 10 after a bit of. Break. He enjoyed all the episodes. Arrived within the estimate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
I purchased this video some time ago and gave it to my youngest grandson as a gift for his birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ben 10 Fan, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
If you or your family like Ben 10 then this is for you. Good price. Arrived in good time. Grandson loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He loves it, 25 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
My son (aged 5) is Ben 10 mad and was desperate for this to arrive. He was not disappointed.

Sadly I know far more about Ben 10 than I would ever care too but it's not about me.

Volume 2 now on pre order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Son loves Ben 10 and is getting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 39 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 21 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
This book is total rubbish. It just does not work and is very disappointing for small children. The colours are awful and all look the same. Do not buy this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ben 10: Ultimate Alien - Vol. 1 [DVD] [2011]
£2.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews