Customer Reviews


233 Reviews
5 star:
 (183)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


183 of 188 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An easy to use, fast machine with great results.
Firstly I admit it, on most occasions I'm a tea drinker - I've never really been a big coffee drinker as I've never found any variety I really like and previous machines I've used such as a Bosch Tassimo never really produced anything of merit.

I didn't fancy all of the efforts the more expensive specialist machines seem to involve, plus I'm easily swayed by...
Published on 27 Jun 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Leaked... can't recommend this model
It's a nice enough box, but, like another reviewer here, my machine leak - as in dropped a cup of water on the bench in a few minutes. Machine did not need to be on, and it is not from the o-ring by the water tank inside... I'd say a bad design.
Published on 22 July 2011 by Timothy Bates


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 424 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Coffee Machine., 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Nespresso Pixie Titanium coffee maker is a superb machine. It is well designed and very well made and takes up very little space. It is also portable, we take it when we go on holiday. It is in constant use and we think it's great. Thank you Krups!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome coffee machine and looks good too., 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nespresso by Krups XN300640 Pixie Coffee Machine - Electric Red (Kitchen & Home)
If you're a coffee lover then Nespresso is for you. The Krups Pixie is a well designed and built machine that is quick and easy to use. It's priced well and comes with a range of nespresso pods to find your favourite flavour coffee. It allows for varying coffee sizes and you can also calibrate the machine to your own espresso cup size.

You have to join the Nespresso club in order to buy the pods but you can buy third party pods which do work just as good. I do believe that if you're not that into coffee then spending over £100 on a machine maybe isn't wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nespresso by Krups XN300640 Pixie Coffee Machine - Electric Red (Kitchen & Home)
This Nespresso coffee machine is really and excellent product, it is easy to use and to clean, and it makes wonderful coffee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY PRODUCT, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this to replace a previous machine so I knew the product well. It looks good and makes great coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best kitchen gadget, 30 July 2013
By 
Roger Ramjet (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already have the Magimix version of this (practically identical), and this unit certainly didn't disappoint. Without doubt, this is the most popular and easy to use coffee machine I have ever come across. Combined with the Aeroccino milk frother, and using semi skimmed UHT milk (yes that's right), you can make better cappuccinos than many so-called professional coffee shops. The range and quality of Nespresso coffee capsules perfectly complements this machine, and caters for all but the most fussy tastes. The machine is robust and easy to maintain, and can be recommended without hesitation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee heaven, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this recently having lost use of the previous model when I separated from my wife. I really missed the good coffee! This is a pleasure to use - and i particularly like the way you can program the buttons to dispense the amount you like. The coffee tastes great again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Bit noisy, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a lot noisier than the previous model and drips quite a bit but seems hotter and liked the on/off button
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect cup - every time!, 30 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it says on the tin:

- neat and compact within the kitchen
- reasonably stylish
- excellent coffee every time
- quick and convenient (15-30 seconds warming time in the morning)
- easy to clean and maintain
- great app for ordering coffee
- 30p per cup

I now have 3 of these at home, work and work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee at it best Like the machine, 27 May 2013
By 
T. Barrow (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the machine, simply to use and great coffee every time. The mini selection of coffee cassettes great too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product at a good price. If you like good coffee its hard to get better. Have had at least 5 different types of coffee makers, but this is the best. Not the cheapest cup of coffee, but consistent and tastes really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 424 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews