Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bullet bike
Lovely little lightweight bike with beutiful metalic paint, but, it is very small. It's too small for my average height just turned 4 year old son. If your looking for a younger child I'd recommend this but, not for anyone 4 or over.
Published on 21 Nov 2011 by Gray

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Far too small for a 4 / 5 year old
There is a big 3 on the box. I would say it would be ideal for a 3 year old. Useless for a 4 / 5 year old. The saddle and handlebar heights are adjustable. However the stem on the saddle is too short to make the required difference. Wish that I had bought it 2 years ago! Good value. Written instructions not clear but given illustrations on box it becomes easy to...
Published 1 month ago by Brittunculus


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bullet bike, 21 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
Lovely little lightweight bike with beutiful metalic paint, but, it is very small. It's too small for my average height just turned 4 year old son. If your looking for a younger child I'd recommend this but, not for anyone 4 or over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun kids bike, 16 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
For a boy's second birthday was a great success. He was thrilled unwrapping it. He can't sit properly yet but it works anyway!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain Balance Bike, 20 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
Bike was purchased for the bargain price of 12.99 including delivery. For a named brand balance bike that is a fantastic price. It's a wonderful piece of kit. Recommended to anyone thinking about buying one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
Suited for little children. My 2 years old daughter is only 82 cm tall, but she can already use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
Fantastic price! I cannot fault it. My 2 year old loves it. Good quality, why buy a more expensive one?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
fast delivery my boy loved it, its easy to set up and easy to use, would recommend it to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic little bike at an amazing price!, 28 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
Bought this bike for my 2 year old son so he can begin to learn to balance on 2 wheels in readiness for a 'real bike'! He opened it on christmas day and was delighted and so were we. It is solid, easy to assemble (it took less time for us to assemble this than it did to put together a playmobil car for one of my other sons!!). He loves it and has ridden it all the time - we even have to clean the wheels so he can ride it indoors. It is quite small so suits us perfectly for a 2 year old, but not sure would be as good for 4 year old or taller child. Overall, a great bike at a super price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balance Bike, 20 Jun 2014
By 
L (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
I purchase 2 of this bikes, one for my 3 years old and another one for my 4 years old.

I had to purchase a Extra long seat post for the 4 years old.

Worked great on this one.
Strider Kids Extra Long Seatpost with Saddle - Black, 30.5cm
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B004N99TPG/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
At 16 this was a bargain. Simple to put together and even came with the spanner. Paint finish and welding aren't the highest quality, but more than acceptable for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best purchase for a young child, 14 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red) (Toy)
Lovely looking bike, not the highest quality materials, but that make it extremely light, which is great.

We bought this for our 3 year old, last year when he was 2 and he loves it. He's flying around on it. We have started to move him onto a normal bike without bothering with stabilizers. He has the balancing sorted, but is finding the peddles awkward. In hindsight I should have gotten him to use both for the last year - Balance Bike and Stabilisers so he was used to both balancing and peddling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chicco Bullet Balance Bike (Red)
27.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews