Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Class
I have been very impressed with my cordless blow vac so far. - Ive been using it for 3 months now and it works really well. Build quality seems very reliable, not cheap plastic like some of others but quite thick. The battery charges pretty quickly and lasts for a good enough time to do most jobs. Collection bag is pretty large as well. Although the best part is the power...
Published on 29 Jun 2011 by Terry Smith

versus
38 of 39 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cordless Leaf Vacuum/Blower
I felt the need for a lightweight battery operated leaf vacuum for tidying up year-round leaf fall on my lawn and chipped areas, without the hassle of dragging out the cumbersome Flymo cable powered Vac and extension cable. I didn't think such a thing was available but tried out the Amazon search function and turned up this Chinese-made item at £49.99 from...
Published 24 months ago by Badger


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hand held garden leaf blower, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW TRUESHOPPING® CORDLESS ELECTRIC BATTERY HAND HELD GARDEN LEAF BLOWER VAC VACUUM CLEANER BLOW 18V (Misc.)
I have only used in once ... Topsoil, perhaps thru time will come to appreciate Ira usefulness.
Found that suction wasn't very strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars trueshopping cordles garden vac, 2 Mar 2014
This review is from: NEW TRUESHOPPING® CORDLESS ELECTRIC BATTERY HAND HELD GARDEN LEAF BLOWER VAC VACUUM CLEANER BLOW 18V (Misc.)
Bought this product about 6 months ago and have found it totally useless. No suction or blowing power. Takes ages to charge. Useless product, wish we'd saved our money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy this, 24 Feb 2014
This review is from: NEW TRUESHOPPING® CORDLESS ELECTRIC BATTERY HAND HELD GARDEN LEAF BLOWER VAC VACUUM CLEANER BLOW 18V (Misc.)
This is totally useless. The battery lasts only 5 minutes, if you are lucky...but that is not the worst thing. It just does not pick up leaves...the tube is too narrow...and anything wet gets stuck in the mechanism. You have to get a screwdriver to take it all apart to clear the blockage. It is just not fit for purpose, and I can only think that people who liked it in these reviews must be related to the designer! Don't waste your money on this. I am taking mine angrily to the dump.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Blew up in 5 minutes..., 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW TRUESHOPPING® CORDLESS ELECTRIC BATTERY HAND HELD GARDEN LEAF BLOWER VAC VACUUM CLEANER BLOW 18V (Misc.)
This caused me great problems , set it up, turned it on & smoke poured out.Supplier not that helpful either & still sitting under my desk as they said they would pick it up. That was 2 months ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Glued on, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW TRUESHOPPING® CORDLESS ELECTRIC BATTERY HAND HELD GARDEN LEAF BLOWER VAC VACUUM CLEANER BLOW 18V (Misc.)
The only problem we had with this item was that the zip is only glued to the bag and on the third time I used it the zip

came away from the bag,my wife has now hand sewn the zip to the bag.

We can't return this item as we live abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did not work, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW TRUESHOPPING® CORDLESS ELECTRIC BATTERY HAND HELD GARDEN LEAF BLOWER VAC VACUUM CLEANER BLOW 18V (Misc.)
Worked ineffectively for first couple of goes, then refused to either suck or blow. Great pity, because it should have been exactly what I needed. Returned it and had a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't bother........., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW TRUESHOPPING® CORDLESS ELECTRIC BATTERY HAND HELD GARDEN LEAF BLOWER VAC VACUUM CLEANER BLOW 18V (Misc.)
It blows dry stuff about but does not suck up anything that is not light or dry at all..............don't waste your money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews