Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars28
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.75+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2012
Not sure why amazon have classed this as a toy as it would be pretty dangerous to let a child play with it. As a party decoration though it does the job. Good that it is waterproof. I had it outside in the rain all day and wiped it down so will be good as new again next year. Only problem I had was when I opened the packaging I just pulled the top off and at the same time ripped about 4 flags half off the string. My own fault but thought it worth mentioning so others don't do the same.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Great value for money good over all length great colours great does not look plastic when on wall looks more like cloth
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Arrived in post very promptly & was perfect for our Paddys day party. Great price as well. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Arrived on time and looks well made havent used it yet but ibam very happy with it and would reccomend it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
As described, fast delivery, pleased with item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Great thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
These did the job and helped our St patricks day celebrations a success
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Perfect for St Pats day, good quality and a lot bigger than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
This was longer than I expected - very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)