Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great last minute gift
The printable gift card for Amazon Kindle was a great last minute gift, watch out when paying for it, once paid check your emails. I almost bought two because I didn't think the first one had worked as there was no message to say that my purchase had been successfully emailed to me. Having said that it's a great idea and I will use them again.
Published on 27 Jan. 2012 by Mrs. Lj Gibson

versus
229 of 249 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a nightmare
Just beware, if you buy this for someone who has an Amazon account registered in a different nation, it will be really awkward for them to redeem it... and you might be told by several different customer service reps that the money will be lost... really bad experience with an otherwise generally very good company.

Amazon, please fix this... if you allow me to...
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by Andy


‹ Previous | 1657 658 6591188 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Printable Amazon Gift Certificate, 26 Dec. 2013
Very quick and easy to print. Lots of choices of cards. Brilliant present when you don't know what to buy someone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple gifts, 25 Nov. 2013
By 
Nozzy (Bingley, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is what it is, a great solution for all the family especially the young relatives! Very useful when you're stuck!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for my nephew, 15 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Deserved top rating as so easy to do and follow. Made buying this gift on Amazon an easy experience and simple to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What do you say about a gift card that is 20 words long........ I hope it got spent well by the person i gave it to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift certificates, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a relative and found it a very easy way to give a gift and something that they were able to use well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An easy pressie, 10 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A present that would please anyone of any age. No need to head off to the shops, Brilliant idea and so easy to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best present, 20 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I give Amazon gift certificates to all my friends and family. Always a welcome present and always very well received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the convenience of the vouchers and they are very welcomed. I would recommend them to readers in the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant idea for a birthday present. Print it and give, what could be easier. The choice of what to buy is theirs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a last minute buy at the time and couldn't get to the store so to be able to print it and go was fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1657 658 6591188 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snowy Cityscape - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Voucher
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews