Customer Reviews


7,344 Reviews
5 star:
 (5,956)
4 star:
 (953)
3 star:
 (240)
2 star:
 (74)
1 star:
 (121)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


188 of 208 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Print Gift Card
This was an ideal way to give someone who we didn't know terribly well a present. We were making a collection for someone and we only had a day to decide what to get. We didn't know exactly what they would like and weren't sure if they had an iPhone. I was able to print the certificate off in a matter of minutes and it folds up beautifully, just like a card. It also meant...
Published on 18 Nov 2011 by Lorna Gibbon

versus
131 of 145 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a nightmare
Just beware, if you buy this for someone who has an Amazon account registered in a different nation, it will be really awkward for them to redeem it... and you might be told by several different customer service reps that the money will be lost... really bad experience with an otherwise generally very good company.

Amazon, please fix this... if you allow me to...
Published 17 months ago by Andy


‹ Previous | 1657 658 659735 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars gift token, 16 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a gift token for a friend for his birthday, I received it seconds after I ordered it, fantastic service from Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Ideal Gift, 16 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We needed to find a present for a member of the family, but were unsure as to what to give ... then, I found the perfect solution - an Amazon Gift Card - which I was able to 'buy', print and send off to him. He used the gift card, with another, to buy something he REALLY wanted, for his hobby, of photography, which he appreciated. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazon Gift Vouchers, 15 Oct 2011
When you don't know what to buy for a gift for a rellie or friend (especially teenagers!) these gift tokens are a great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for those who have everything, 15 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gift for that person who has everything. Especially with the wealth of things available on Amazon making it so difficult to choose that special something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best way to gift, 15 Oct 2011
One of the colleague was leaving & we were not sure what to give him? Than thought about Amazon gift card! Best way as you don't have to go to shops, nor do you have to wait for something to arrive! Pay for it & print it! Done! Stress free gift shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its just a gift card - why do u need a review?, 14 Oct 2011
Amazon, it is just a gift card so why are you asking for a review - its a 'general design' gift card . . . thats it . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 14 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual the service for gift cards is excellent. Gift cards are a wonderful way to send greetings to friends overseas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent idea, 14 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was just so brilliant - worked well and instantly available once printed to put in with a birhday card to send as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Voucher, 12 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased a gift voucher as a gift for a friend and I ordered it and downloaded it the same day. It is a very useful service to have for those last minute presents one may have forgot to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easiest Present Ever!, 12 Oct 2011
You can't go wrong giving an Amazon voucher as a gift. I would be delighted to receive one and my children always are. It's great fun deciding what to buy and exciting when you receive a parcel. They're dead easy to print out and look good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1657 658 659735 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Snowy Cityscape - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews