Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14,792
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Christmas Tree|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 February 2013
Easy to get suitable for anyone easy to use my grandchildren loved them as they could choose their own books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
When you are stuck for what to buy some one this is an ideal stop gap.

As there is lots of choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Great for last minute gifts. I would recommend this to anyone. Easy to order and easy to download Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Straightforward to buy and easy to redeem. What more can be said about something so simple and so very easy?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
An easy way to produce a welcome gift, easy to produce and send. Very much appreciated by the recipient. One
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
The perfect present to go with the new kindle - my daughter loved both! Would recommend it - so easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Easy to do and looked good. An instant present. Thank you for an excellent system, I will be using it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Choice of vouchers good and this is easy way to gift money as amazon has something for everyone young or old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
i am very pleased with the printable voucher option. it is very convenient and an instant gift to print out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
A good facility allowing you to print out the certificate and the design was very seasonal for an Xmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)