Customer Reviews


11,520 Reviews
5 star:
 (9,346)
4 star:
 (1,471)
3 star:
 (387)
2 star:
 (109)
1 star:
 (207)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great last minute gift
The printable gift card for Amazon Kindle was a great last minute gift, watch out when paying for it, once paid check your emails. I almost bought two because I didn't think the first one had worked as there was no message to say that my purchase had been successfully emailed to me. Having said that it's a great idea and I will use them again.
Published on 27 Jan. 2012 by Mrs. Lj Gibson

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very annoying because the uploaded photos did not always print onto the gift cards - instead it printed blank gift certificates
I tried to upload 7 photos for 7 personalised gift cards. On the ordering pages it appeared that my photos had uploaded without problems and the proofs shown to me on screen were fine. I then submitted my payment and tried to print the cards to find that 4 out of the 7 had failed to upload correctly and instead only blank gift certificates were printing out. On querying...
Published 17 months ago by E Atkins


‹ Previous | 1645 646 6471152 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present, 25 Jan. 2013
By 
Josette Labachot (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this product because I am in France and couldn't give euros to the person living in England.
This gift was perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review of Gift Certificate, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
Drew (North Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It allowed the recipient to purchase what he wanted, easily purchased via email, what more can you say about a gift certificate?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a gift for a relative who has everything and it was really appreciated. I'll be purchasing more next Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificate, 20 Jan. 2013
A good way of giving a present!!
The receiver can now spend whatever
and whenever they like.
It's the modern way!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy choice, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useful way to give a present,stating the obvious of course,Handy when not knowing what a person likes but knowing they use Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazon gift token, 22 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gift token is convenient, useful and very welcome to the recipient. In this case it has proved to be valued and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Certificate, 20 Jan. 2012
This is a really good way of giving a gift to someone who has everything! So easy too - it comes through within about 5 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't use them in USA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift voucher/birthday card, 28 Feb. 2015
By 
J. Quayle (Liverpool UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money - £5 promotional gift given with this purchase and card/voucher inside makes for splendid birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good idea., 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Problem with my printer. Showed son on screen and gave him the code, so no loss. Good idea though, and I'll probably use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1645 646 6471152 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thank You - Printable Amazon.co.uk Gift Voucher
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews