Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus walking trousers
These are really comfortable trousers. I have a 29" waist and the size 12 fits well. I wore them in a heavy shower and they didn't leak through. All-in-all a good buy
Published 24 months ago by Saxon

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size 16 US will not fit regular UK 18.
Despite the sizing info unfortunately I had to return it. Amazon should state the sizes run small. If I had known I wouldn't have ordered it. The pants as you would expect from Berghaus , seemed nice cut, material etc. I would have exchanged it if the size was a available .
Published 11 months ago by hotpoint1


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Berghaus walking trousers, 28 Aug 2012
By 
Saxon (cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really comfortable trousers. I have a 29" waist and the size 12 fits well. I wore them in a heavy shower and they didn't leak through. All-in-all a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Walking Trousers, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, good leg length, only downside is the pockets are massive so anything you put in them falls down to your thighs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality pants, 9 Dec 2012
By 
I. Schwarzova - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality pants,comfy also,tried them out throughtout a four days exhausting trek to Table Mountain Roraima.was pleased with them although I usually wear size 10/12,this pants size 12 were a bit thight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Size 16 US will not fit regular UK 18., 29 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Despite the sizing info unfortunately I had to return it. Amazon should state the sizes run small. If I had known I wouldn't have ordered it. The pants as you would expect from Berghaus , seemed nice cut, material etc. I would have exchanged it if the size was a available .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like these walking trousers, have a navy pair too - no gaping at the waist as with others I've tried!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice trousers. A little skimpy in sizing, 17 July 2014
Nice quality trouser. Quick delivery. Only thing I would say that as per other reviews these are quite small for the stated size. I went ahead and ordered my regular size but would suggest ordering a size bigger than you are if you want them to be a looser more comfortable fit for walking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Size 12 navigators, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Berghaus Navigator Women's Zip Off Pant (Sports Apparel)
Since when are walking trousers hipsters ???.read all reviews so bought a bigger size than needed and they felt ok when I tried them on but I wore them to do a long walk in the Lake District and they were so uncomfortable will never buy another pair a waste of money will go back to my normal cragghoppers from now on .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trousers were what I wanted bug too tight around the crotch, so I had to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing ever for Ben Nevis and dogs, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great I got them for doing Ben Nevis and walking dog. Really comfy and now got all I ever need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit wide, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I sent for several pairs of zip off trousers for my daughter. She decided against this pair, mainly because she preferred a slightly darker pair. They seemed a good quality pair of trousers although a bit on the wide side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Berghaus Navigator Women's Zip Off Pant
22.86 - 37.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews