Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for me
Read other reviews which said the size comes up small. I am usually a 10/12 in trousers but mostly 12, so ordered the 14. They are just right for me. Some give around the waist and roomy everywhere else. I don't have skinny legs so delighted these are nice and wide and the silver cloud is a nice cream colour. The 29 inch leg is just right for me- i am 5 foot 2inches...
Published on 21 Mar. 2013 by march hare

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my best buy.
Didn't quite fit as expected. It was tighter and shorter than anticipated, but will keep. I suggest you get a size up.
Published on 4 April 2013 by pamela wootton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for me, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read other reviews which said the size comes up small. I am usually a 10/12 in trousers but mostly 12, so ordered the 14. They are just right for me. Some give around the waist and roomy everywhere else. I don't have skinny legs so delighted these are nice and wide and the silver cloud is a nice cream colour. The 29 inch leg is just right for me- i am 5 foot 2inches.
These will be perfect for our forthcoming cruise to Norway in May. Will be comfy when travelling and to go out on trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my best buy., 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't quite fit as expected. It was tighter and shorter than anticipated, but will keep. I suggest you get a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars walking trousers, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little baggier than I thought but material is good. The style is not as good as I thought but length good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Odd size, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent back because it was far too big. I've another berghaus trousers, same size which fits. This one was way off, hence the return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sent back!, 1 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to send these back as they were too small for my daughter-in-law! I thought they were great-good value, outdoor trousers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good fit., 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too baggy in lower leg even for going over boots. Fabric is good .Tried a different make which are straighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really nice, I bought them for dog walking through the fields as I was fed up of looking such a state but the weather's been so pants (excuse the pun!!) that I've not worn them much, however, they look the part and feel comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... trousers were a lovely fit and the material is excellent. Perfect product from Berghaus I would certainly purchase ..., 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The trousers were a lovely fit and the material is excellent. Perfect product from Berghaus I would certainly purchase more clothing from them in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars They are a good trouser though, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as I already have a pair but wanted them to be a bit loser however there wasn't really much difference in the size. They are a good trouser though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snug fit., 21 Jun. 2015
Considering I'm in between a size. 10/12, I thought these trousers were a bit snug for a size 12.
Nice trousers but a bit on the small size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Berghaus Navigator Women's Cargo Pant
£16.32 - £45.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews