Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for me
Read other reviews which said the size comes up small. I am usually a 10/12 in trousers but mostly 12, so ordered the 14. They are just right for me. Some give around the waist and roomy everywhere else. I don't have skinny legs so delighted these are nice and wide and the silver cloud is a nice cream colour. The 29 inch leg is just right for me- i am 5 foot 2inches...
Published 17 months ago by march hare

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my best buy.
Didn't quite fit as expected. It was tighter and shorter than anticipated, but will keep. I suggest you get a size up.
Published 16 months ago by pamela wootton


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for me, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Read other reviews which said the size comes up small. I am usually a 10/12 in trousers but mostly 12, so ordered the 14. They are just right for me. Some give around the waist and roomy everywhere else. I don't have skinny legs so delighted these are nice and wide and the silver cloud is a nice cream colour. The 29 inch leg is just right for me- i am 5 foot 2inches.
These will be perfect for our forthcoming cruise to Norway in May. Will be comfy when travelling and to go out on trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my best buy., 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't quite fit as expected. It was tighter and shorter than anticipated, but will keep. I suggest you get a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars walking trousers, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little baggier than I thought but material is good. The style is not as good as I thought but length good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Odd size, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent back because it was far too big. I've another berghaus trousers, same size which fits. This one was way off, hence the return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sent back!, 1 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to send these back as they were too small for my daughter-in-law! I thought they were great-good value, outdoor trousers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit does the job I wanted them for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good fit., 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Far too baggy in lower leg even for going over boots. Fabric is good .Tried a different make which are straighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What you'd expect from Berghaus, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good quality, comfortable and they're sold at a reasonable price in Amazon. I think it's my second or third pair already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really nice, I bought them for dog walking through the fields as I was fed up of looking such a state but the weather's been so pants (excuse the pun!!) that I've not worn them much, however, they look the part and feel comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars STILL WAITING, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered on 8th May.....Still waiting and expected delivery is now approaching the end of June.....It's a Joke.......expect more from a Large Company.......allegedly making Huge Profits!!!!!..(unless you report something different to avoid certain penalities of course) yet NO COMMUNICATION WHATSOEVER.....guess we are all just a small number in a big warehouse.....shame as to be honest as many, (but not all) items from Amazon Sarl arrive in a reasonable time. We need better service for our loyalty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Berghaus Navigator Women's Cargo Pant
20.42 - 44.84
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews