Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2014
Never used because ear piece is at an angle and should be straight. Haven't tried to straighten it as it may break. Maybe one day I will sort it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I am afraid that I will have to disagree with the most reviewers here. The sound is clear but the base is not as good as in my old Phillips earphones..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
They are comfortable and don't fall out when walking like some others. They have good sound quality. Really reasonable price and like the red colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Bought these for my daughter and was impressed with the sound quality bought a second pair for myself. Very comfy to wear would recommend for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Good quality sound, especially considering the price paid and they dont fall out of my ears half as much as previous headphones Ive had, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Rich sound, comfortable, feels expensive even thought they are very reasonable, lightweight, ideal for the gym, discrete and from a trustworthy brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Bought these for my son after numerous other pairs of in ear headphones broke and six months on they still work ok!
Quality of sound is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Used mostly at the gym, fit comfortably and are very light so they rarely fall out of my ear. Great price so I would highly recommend for general use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Very pleased with this purchase, the sound is amazing, much better than the apple earphones that came with my iPhone. Will definitely buy these again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I have been using these earphones for a few months and so far so good.

Good build quality and pretty good sound ! Quick delivery was nice !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 27 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)