Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
13
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
I brought this with the intention of wearing to an 80s party, when i tried it on it was not flattering in the slightest and the pink mesh top isnt how it is on the model, its quite a tight fitting one and quite a dull colour.
The only good thing about this, is the leotard has poppers on the bottom!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
It was very good. But was a bit disappointed it doesn't include stockings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Not keen not worth money fabric awful
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Great thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
I love this outfit. Good and comfortable fit. Perfect for any '80's night. I love the bright colours. Can't wait to wear it to the party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
I liked the outfit however when I recieved it the shorts had a hole in it and it was too late to order a replacement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Well, I think this was an amazing product to bye for an 80s dress up and I'm very happy with the turn out!!
The only small downfall was the size, it was a tiny bit to large!! This doesn't come with the leggings, leg warmers or beaded necklaces but they were easy to find on Amazon!!! Great quality and overall, I'm pleased with the product!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Sorry to say that this is pretty budget stuff. The material is horrible and feels extremely cheap. The style of shorts is no horrible they're unwearable. I wouldn't recommend this at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Fitted perfectly and looked great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Looked great on !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)