Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 31 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
I bought this as a prop for a play, for an adult. It is absolutely brilliant. At the time of purchase it was a toss-up between a cheaper helmet costing approx 1 which had poor reviews and this one, which was slightly more in cost and at the time had no reviews. I was so pleased with this helmet I cannot tell you! It arrived in a new box, and the quality is great. It is sort of flocked in texture (inside and out) which makes it more realistic than the simple shiny plastic alternative. It looks like it does in the picture, is an adult size but not huge so it fits my 11 year old son. It has a shiny silver badge which says 'PC' 'Police Officer', it has a ribbon stapled discretely around it which adds to the effect. It also has elastic to make secure. Realistic in every way. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
Bought this as a extra for my sons policeman dressing up and he also has a case with hand cuffs etc. He looks great in it and also fits him well as he does have a big head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what was expected, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
required for panto costume for my 11 yr old daughter - needed to be oversized & was just perfect. great value. arrived in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 27 Dec 2013
By 
R. (BANBURY, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
Great for the Christmas play - endured my child's rough handling. Still very much intact!
Price reasonable. Delivery just fine. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it, 31 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
Brilliant for the price, has made my son a very happy little boy, delivery was very quick and the helmet looks just like the real thing to a five year old.
I would recommend this company to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hello hello hello, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
This helmet was a bit of fun. It was surprisingly big; and half drowned the guy who was supposed to wear it; - but as that added to the comic effect that was no problem really, - just a bit of a surprise, asit made you wonder what size head they had in mind when they designed it. No problem. - the seller elivered \within the specified time; it came in good condition, and I can recommend the seller and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for school play, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
A good hat that looked authentic enough for my son's school play - he was a Victorian policeman! A good size of hat for older child or adult.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Policeman hats review, 6 Mar 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
I'm pleased with how cheap they are as I've bought them for an early years setting. However, ordered 3 and paid 3 lots of package and posting as if I'd ordered them individually. Annoyed about that and, of course, they all arrived in the same box for 8.55. Think they need to review this....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
This was just what I needed for a believable policeman for class of 6 year olds! Arrived promptly and well-packaged too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great helmet at a great price, 6 Aug 2012
By 
Caroline W (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Police helmet (Toy)
Bought this for my 11 year old son to wear in his school play. It is nice and light but not at all flimsy and looks realistic. Quick postage too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Police helmet
Police helmet by Smiffy's
2.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews