Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


284 of 293 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up from an audio enthusiast
I purchased the Sony headphones for watching YouTube and TV etc on my laptop so wasn't expecting much.

I tried them first on my phone and was immediately impressed. However after connecting them to the more powerful output of my laptop the headphones really came to life. They produce a slamming bass when called for and a relaxed treble which makes for easy...
Published 20 months ago by Alan J. Young

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what was expected
I have had a lot of discomfort with this product due to there being no cusioning on the part of the headphone that rests on my head and the product is made of a very cheap feeling plastic however sound quality is up to standard.
Published on 4 April 2013 by Jack


‹ Previous | 1125 126 127269 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Sound it s great, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR-ZX100W Outdoor Headband Headphones - White (Electronics)
The Sony MDRZX100W Fashionable Headphones has arive very quicly.
Sound it s good and the price rezonable !
Amazon it s the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sound is fantastic! If you like bass at a bargain price then these are for you.highly recommend these headphones.great deal at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really awesome headphones for the price, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR-ZX100W Outdoor Headband Headphones - White (Electronics)
I bought these for my mom.
She really likes the color and she says that they are comfortable too.
And the price is really nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
M. Brown (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My sons tell me the sound quality on these headphones is exceptionally good - they are sturdy but unobtrusive and do the job beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing sony headphones, 27 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR-ZX100W Outdoor Headband Headphones - White (Electronics)
Very comfortable and great sound from these headphones and very reasonable price. I would recommend these to anyone wanting a good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HEADPHONES, 7 July 2013
By 
Mrs. Eleanor Stillwell (Amersham, Bucks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable. I thought that i would get away from headphones that go in your ear.Sound is good.I chose sony as they are a good make.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality for Price, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR-ZX100W Outdoor Headband Headphones - White (Electronics)
Really good quality and sound great was totally shocked at how good considering cost compared to other similar headphones would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sony headphone, 29 Jan. 2013
Great headphones for the price expected them to sound not as good. But great for watching catch up tv and music on u tube quite comfy too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony MDR-ZX100W Outdoor Headband Headphones - White (Electronics)
Comfortable and great sound. Cord is long enough. I use it for my computer mainly but is really good used outdoors with an i-pod or mp3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I am pleased with these headphones which are working well, 23 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. A. Seigal (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am pleased with these headphones which are working well. They dont eliminate external noise but you cant expect them to at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1125 126 127269 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews