Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice backpack
This bag is very durabable and looks nice.
There are several compartments on the inside which can be very useful.
Also the back of the back which pushes against your back has a strong flat board which prevents uncomfortable parts poking you.
Something I would want to make people aware of is that there is only one main ziped compartment which can accomodate...
Published 19 months ago by N008_pwnsu

versus
19 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Anyone Noticed the Dye Running out of the Material
Just a note to see if anyone else has had the same problem, used the bag a couple of times and noticed that the dye had leached from the green material on the bag. The dye ruined a perfectly good coat and the carpet where i had placed the bag down. The main area of Leaching was around the front zip - anyone else with this problem? Amazon would not refund only advice to...
Published on 5 Jan 2012 by mark's amazon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars backpack, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Like this bag nice for camping or those one night stays just packed it for Scotland and found it perfect for my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible price to this quality in Amazon, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really at normal price is expensive, but with Amazón price, about 30 euros, you can't find any Backpack like this. Hard materials, easy to carry, and very confortable. To my daughter of 10 years old is perfet in all areas: mountain, college, sky, picnic, pool etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good bag., 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smaller than I thought but it fits all my college stuff and laptop. The traps clip together nicely and are very secure.
Good price and quick delivery, perfect for what i wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack, 17 Jan 2014
By 
K. Smith (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used for work and when I'm out and about on my mountain bike. A great backback with plenty of room. Berghaus quality and can't find any flaws!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Had to replace my old faithfull Berghaus., 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very glad to be able to replace my old 25lt. Berghaus. So far it is doing everything my old 25lt. did for me, So far , very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a laptop case and this rucksack offers this facility

Also very nice walking rucksack with a waist and chest strap

Used when fully loaded and worked well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, good quality, great brand., 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality brand, quality bag you can use for anything.

When its down under 30 you wont find a better bag for the money. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Backpack, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was dubvious of the thin skin on this backpack. Having used it for several months through all weathers, regularly over-filling it and always utilisation the outer pockets for large drink bottles etc, this is a robust, durable back pack.

It performs and does what it says on the tin. Having subjected it to heavier and harsher use than I should regularly, this is showing no signs of wear or weakness.

Great investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great backpack, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great backpack for the money. I was fascinated when I saw it. It has greater functionality and convinience. I recomend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use it for work and sport. Great for walking holds hiking poles, ideal for travel, useful pockets and perfect for work with bits and bobs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab2a78dc)

This product

Berghaus Remote 25 Unisex Backpack
40.00 - 66.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews