Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15,591
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Amazon MP3|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
I liked the idea of uploading your own photo for the card - this is a good idea. I would recommend people to do this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
They worked as required, they are immediate, so they were easily on time. This is a simple way to do gifts for family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Am very pleased with purchase of this item. Basket is strong, and I love the stainless steel finish. Very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
This was an easy and straight forward transaction. The gift voucher was sent to my son very quickly. Thank you Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2011
I live in South Africa and my sister is travelling in the UK. A wonderful gift that found her no matter where she was!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2011
A very good idea when sending a gift to anyone who is not local and you want them to have the choice of what they want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Got this as a gift for a friend - he treated himself to a new book. Great gift if you don't know what to get someone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Fast, easy way to send a gift to a faraway place.
All went as expected, and the card was delivered
On time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Lovely but it took 18 days to arrive in my friends inbox, missing his birthday. Wouldn't buy an Amazon voucher again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
A great gift that can be sent anywhere in the world and redeemed anywhere also. A great gift to give the avid reader
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)