Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15,593
4.7 out of 5 stars
Denomination: 50|Design Name: Snowy Cityscape|Change
Price:£50.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2015
Got me out of a fix with a last minute Christmas visitor that I had not bought a present for.
Easy to complete online and print.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
I think it was brilliant it certainly made me laugh. It also went down very well with the recipient who played it over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
This was sent as a Birthday present . It was sent in time and the recipient was delighted. The whole ordering experience was painless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Very easy to do - card arrived in time & was much appreciated by my Grandson who achieved all A Stars & A's (& 1 C! Can't win em all!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
This adds a new dimension to giving a voucher and is very easy to setup. It arrived on time as requested and was very well accepted !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Excellent gift itea. Gives the person your gifting more freedom and choice of items to buy then they would get with a store gift card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Just great and as with previous Amazon gift cards was much appreciated by the recipient.

Many thanks for great service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Buy this every year for my father to go crazy with on Amazon books. Much cheaper than posting anything to him either. Always a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
In spite of a major virus invasion at around the time of delivery the card and gift certificate arrived on shcedule, with no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I love using this. It is quick and user friendly.

Everyone gets it well too.

It is a win win product.
Boomy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)