Customer Reviews


5,202 Reviews
5 star:
 (4,287)
4 star:
 (523)
3 star:
 (155)
2 star:
 (74)
1 star:
 (163)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


249 of 282 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful, but be careful of e-mailing it
When I asked a friend of mine's wife what voucher he wanted for his 50th Birthday she said Amazon. Since I knew my friends e-mail address, I thought it was best to use the e-mail option because it might be easier to redeem for him than a printed voucher, but after I sent it, I started reading the terms and conditions which state: "Amazon.co.uk is not responsible if a...
Published on 3 Dec 2011 by Mr. William Bimson

versus
67 of 71 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Offer international gift cards
I love the idea of these cards, however it would be nice if I could send one to the UK from the USA web site, one which I pay for in dollars at amazon.com, but the recipient can spend on amazon.co.uk - I am fed up with getting hit with international transaction fees on my US credit card every time I send gifts to my relatives in the UK.
Published on 31 Jan 2011 by Barry Graham


‹ Previous | 177 78 79521 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to Use, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to use, got to the recipient the day I sent it.Gives the recipient lots of stuff to choose from! No complaints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this voucher for my sister and to be honest I could never have bought her in a high street shop what she was able to buy on Amazon herself and she had hours of shopping happiness minus the bad weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Confused, 27 Jan 2014
By 
T. (Bradford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some of my Christmas card gifts didn't arrive until 6th Jan. I'm still waiting to hear why. And I'm not sure if all recipients got their cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely convenient, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal to give to family who don't live locally as there are no postal charges and no hassle going to the Post Office. Due to the huge range of items available in Amazon you can be sure that the recipient will find something they really like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great e-Card, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked the timeliness of the e-Card because I sent it VERY last minute on Christmas Day and within 15 minutes it was in the recipient's inbox! I was very happy about the delivery and that it was not delayed. Also who doesn't like a kitten meowing "We wish you a merry Christmas"? No one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for a gift for my niece and nephew overseas.

They loved it and used it up in no time.

Would defo send this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Every thing went as expected, the recipient was happy and it is a great, easy way to send a gift, fast and simple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for friend., 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for a friend a few years ago, she loved it.
My friend received this within a couple of hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I Never Purchased This, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do not know where this came from but I did not, ever, purchase it. If it has been purchased through my account it was not me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these cards, 27 Jan 2014
By 
K. Wood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love using these cards as a means of saving for Christmas and generally anything i want

order a voucher
send it to myself
redeem it against my account
money saved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 177 78 79521 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa3b445c)

This product

Christmas Snowman - E-mail Amazon.co.uk Gift Certificate
30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews