Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit
It is nice stuff to protect your phone, you can grab your phone safety! Pretty good buttons on the case!
Published 12 months ago by Janos Pivnyik

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey
This case repaced my worn out flip case. Looks good buttons work well. So far so good. However it came with a protection sheet that was for a totally different phone, which was a waste of time
Published 11 months ago by findsuccess


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
This case repaced my worn out flip case. Looks good buttons work well. So far so good. However it came with a protection sheet that was for a totally different phone, which was a waste of time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
It is nice stuff to protect your phone, you can grab your phone safety! Pretty good buttons on the case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great,, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
easy to fit, very comfortable, great for myself and my partner, and stickers stay on great to the plastice :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST CASE YOU CAN BUY <FACT>, 14 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. B Whelan "IIxWH3L4NxII" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
why spend a little less on a cheap tacky silicone case that doesn't fit right or have all the right ports and buttons accessible.

Coming from 3 other cases, a silicone, a harder silicone, like plasticy, and another silicone, this is amazing, it honestly feels like it's meant to be on the phone, all the buttons feel easier to press than before, it's extremely well thought out and designed, clearly someone spent some time when they designed this.

As for the IMPORTANT NOTE, 99% of cases for the N8 don't have a hole for the camera's microphone, so the video recording audio is all muffled, but with this case it has a notch on the button right of the camera so the microphone isn't covered.

Honestly, if you care about your phone this is THE case to get, can't recommend it enough, I showed it to my mom who used to own the phone and used it for 2 years was shocked at how much better it was than all the cases she'd used.

"can't recommend it enough."

edit: i just noticed a 4 star review saying loose around the edges, maybe a bad sample? mine fits perfectly, it's almost too tight, like I said it feels like it's part of the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case for the Nokia N8, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
The case which is my 2nd on this phone in two years is just as advertised and works fine with my N8 which thanks to the first is in great condition. If you have an N8 put it in one of these and stop worrying about dropping it or knocking it use a scree protector and your covered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Case Mate cover for Nokia N8, 2 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
Bought this for my new Nokia N8. The case seems very well made and should certainly protect the phone. It is perhaps a bit loose around the edges but that hasn't been a problem so far. The phone and camera are easier to hold and the zoom and camera buttons are easier to use than without the case. There is much less danger of dropping the otherwise slippery N8 but it still slips into my pocket OK which appears to be a problem with some silicone cases. The screen protector did not fit the N8 (it was made for an iphone) but the seller sent me 5 screen protectors free when I pointed this out.
All in all a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 5 Sep 2014
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
One of the best mobile case I've ever used rugged and good looking. Almost excellent. Needs to be available for other mobile phones especially Nokia 808 Purview.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and have to say this is the best phone case I have had good price good product, 16 Aug 2014
By 
Kevin Ohalloran "morph" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
needed a new cover for my n8 read the reviews and ordered the case mate .and have to say this is the best phone case I have had good price good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bulky - but very good for protection, 17 Oct 2014
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
Bulky - but very good for protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 23 Aug 2014
This review is from: Case-Mate - POP Silicon Case for Nokia N8 - Black / Grey (Accessory)
on time and quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews