Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great case
Really pleased that I chose this case as it is made of real leather and not faux (fake) leather like other products. Radio fits nicely into case and did not find it too tight like other reviewer
Published on 13 July 2011 by pezzer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BUT NOT FROM THIS SELLER !!!!!
The overall design of the case is 5 stars, the reason for my low star rating is when it arrived the screw to put the belt clip on was missing, I rang the shop I purchased the case from thinking that perhaps they could send a replacement screw, a rude man answered as soon as I said what I had purchased he said is the screw missing... leading me to think how would he know...
Published on 15 Nov. 2012 by Jenilou


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great case, 13 July 2011
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
Really pleased that I chose this case as it is made of real leather and not faux (fake) leather like other products. Radio fits nicely into case and did not find it too tight like other reviewer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iGadgitz leather case cover for Pure pocket DAB 1500 radio, 25 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
The case fits the radio perfectly and its snug fit reflects the thoughtful design. All controls are easily accessible and the robust, well made leather cover protects the radio very well. There is an effective magnetic closure and a substantial detachable belt clip. I am really happy with this product and would commend it for its design and value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars leather case for Pure radio, 2 Dec. 2011
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
leather case cover great for protecting radio and no need to take the cover off when recharging, battery lasts for 10 + hours and the sound quality is good providing you don't get into a 'white' spot when reception is lost completely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Pures own, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
This is a nice case for the Pure DAB 1500. The difference between this one and Pure's own is that it has a protective flap which covers the display- the one part of the radio you don't want scratches. Only time will tell how durable it will be but first impressions are very good. Previous reviews have noted the belt clip is flimsy. I don't intend to use the clip so for me it's not an issue but if you do want to use the clip read those negative reviews before you commit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Protection, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
Although the radio is quite robust I wanted a cover to give that little bit extra protection.
This one does that being a nice snug fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect cover, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
The case is good quality and fits the radio perfectly, all sockets are accessible without removing from radio. Very please with item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value case, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
Good fitting case adding protection and giving good access to all controls, displays and input sockets. This case has a handy swivelling and strong belt clasp which I find is extremely user friendly. A good all round product at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BUT NOT FROM THIS SELLER !!!!!, 15 Nov. 2012
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
The overall design of the case is 5 stars, the reason for my low star rating is when it arrived the screw to put the belt clip on was missing, I rang the shop I purchased the case from thinking that perhaps they could send a replacement screw, a rude man answered as soon as I said what I had purchased he said is the screw missing... leading me to think how would he know ????? unless this has happened before and obviously they are NOT CHECKING THEIR STOCK, when I replied yes he said it was nothing to do with then they had no more in stock and deal with Amazon and put phone down. As it was for hubby, he said didnt mind as wouldn't use the clip we kept the case as the design was good and suits purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iGadgitz Leather Case for Pure DAB 1500 Radio, 10 April 2012
By 
B. C. Brown "Ital Maverick" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
This is a well made and well fitting leather case, it is smooth and soft to the touch and has a feel of quality as well.
The radio is a slightly tight fit, none the worse for that as it is held securely in place.
The front flap folds neatly over and is held in place by a magnetic catch.
A window on the front gives access to all the control buttons and there are openings each side for access to the headphone and charging sockets.
In all a lovely case that gives good protection as well as a quality feel.
Very well satisfied.
Brian B.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Case great as long as you do not want to hang it anywhere, 28 Oct. 2012
By 
Lee (IPSWICH, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black Leather Case Cover for Pure Pocket DAB 1500 Radio (Electronics)
Grearvleather but very tight fit. The clip to clip the case to your belt is appalling. It is connected by a small screw so have the appalling thought of screwing into your wonderful radio. The clip sticks out like crazy and the slightest touch knocks the screw out and your precious radio hits the floor. Not why I bought a case. There is no neck strap so now I have my radio wrapped in leather which is do tight it is difficult to get off, a bruised radio and no way of carrying it except in my hands. Not why I shelled out so much for a case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews