Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£58.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2012
Bought this Lego for my 10 year old son and he loves it. He is mad about Lego, but he was particularly pleased with this one and has also learned about what a blacksmith was. Very pleased with it and would be even happier if Lego was a bit more affordable though! Not for everyone's purse.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
I've seen a number of Blacksmith sets over the years. This is a small set and has all the essential parts - anvil, hammer, armour and tool rack etc. The waterwheel is great and adds a lot to the set but it just lacks something, character perhaps, compared to previous incarnations.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2012
Really interesting and detailed, lots of tiny pieces and suitable only for an older child, with lots of patience. The child I have bought it for is ....an adult now! But is enjoying sharing her castle from years gone by with her own children. This is to add to it. Great fun.(but so expensive!)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2012
Father Christmas played a blinder with this item! the phrase "GET IN!" was heard loudly Christmas morning. Easy to build and great value for money, well done Santa.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Great item, very fast delivery, everything was perfect.
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice LEGO set.
Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Always a winner and never fails to make the boys happy..
I really think that LEGO is great value for money too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Cool design lots of working parts and items for your army.son loved it. Value for the money I spent on this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Exactly what was required
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Son loved this :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)