Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
15
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£51.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2016
Bought this as a gift. Arrived on time and very well packaged. Great product, contemporary design and a good solid weight to it. It was greatly appreciated by the recipient too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Very attractive design with heavy Base.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I brought this decanter for my fiances 30th. He's wanted one for a while, but I didn't want to get him one that would look / appear to be 'old' or 'vintage' My father recommended LSA, as the brand, so I knew it would be good quality.
The decanter itself is very timeless, looks classy and feels great!

As it's 1.4L it is quite big, and you do need to hands to poor, but looks and feels brilliant! Excellent value for money! I would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my boyfriend who is a big Whisky lover. Great quality, heavy and sturdy. He loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
Really lovely, very pleased with it.
Very quick delivery, excellent service, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Really liked this decanter I brought it for my brother and he was delighted with it!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
A very lovely decanter, arrived as said and the packaging was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Modern take on a decanter large and good to look at. Heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2016
Good quality item - looks very smart and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Beautiful decanter, quality through and through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)