Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Freaking Cool
I bought this t-shirt for my brother.

I almost didn't give it to him. It's awesome.

I knew it was a good choice when my bro's face lit up and the sister in law's sank.

We both are secretly looking forward to the zombie apocalypse.
Published 10 months ago by Deano M

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great picture but looks washed out
i bought this t-shirt for my partner he loves the walking dead.it was a great fit ang good quality but the picture on it looked washed out and made the shirt look second hand.
Published on 7 Nov. 2012 by leanne86


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great picture but looks washed out, 7 Nov. 2012
i bought this t-shirt for my partner he loves the walking dead.it was a great fit ang good quality but the picture on it looked washed out and made the shirt look second hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Freaking Cool, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this t-shirt for my brother.

I almost didn't give it to him. It's awesome.

I knew it was a good choice when my bro's face lit up and the sister in law's sank.

We both are secretly looking forward to the zombie apocalypse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating for both the fantastic rate of delivery and the quality of the product itself. The sizing was spot on and the shirt itself is so comfortable. I'd recommend this product to any fan of The Walking Dead :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a gift for myself and got to say i love it came on time good price will get again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this t shirt, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great picture and the quality of the tshirt is good. posting was quick and i ordered 3 other tshirts at the same time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walking Dead men's t-shirt, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t-shirt was dispatched and received promptly and the person for who it was bought as a present really loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking Dead - Struzan Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this for my son for Christmas and he thinks it is amazing! We are all 'The Walking Dead' fans so I knew he would be pleased. I have washed it once and I am not sure but it looks like it may have shrunk a little. This will not stop my son wearing it though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Walking Dead Mens t.shirt, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t.shirt arrived in time for christmas, it was a present...It is made of good quality and the person it was for loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is so fab, the image on the front is very prominent and after lots of washes it has not lost any of the detail. The sizing was as it was described. Good Purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very happy, my son will love it, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy,my son will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Walking Dead - Struzan Men's T-Shirt Black Small
£13.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews