Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Co-Enzyme Q10 30mg Capsules (180)
First of all , very keen price and usual fast delivery ; as for the product , we've taken Co-Enzyme Q10 for quite some time and find these easy to swallow .

Would definitely recommend
Published on 14 Dec 2012 by Jeff of Turnford

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I don't know if they are doing anything
I've taken these for quite a while, but can't tell if anything is happening. I don't feel any healthier, more lively or better in any way. Not sure.
Published 7 months ago by paul-m


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cheap eergy, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
Cheaper than Asda, they are easy to swallow. Unfortunately they are not suitable for vegetarians as they are in a gelatin capsule. I've noticed my tiredness problem has improved since starting them. It may be a co-incidence I don't know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 22 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
Brought these for my dogs, they both cavaliers with heart murmurs and was told to give them 30mg everyday. Dogs are doing well so very pleased with this product and will be doing repeat orders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr recommended, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
My doctor told me to buy these to help me stop feeling tired all the time. Long as you do not take at night, and hence stay awake, work fine.
These are the cheapest I have found so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not sure, 3 Sep 2013
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
Purchase this product for my friend's present, I can't give honest feedback about the product, because I never tried it, only can give a feedback about packaging, label look pretty dodgy, very faint and not professional, definitely not going to give to my friend as a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CoQ capsuals, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
have been useing these for a couple of years now . very satisfied with product.delivery was very fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
working really well as my doctor said it would with my statins will buy this again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
CoEnzyme Q10 is an expensive supplement but vital for preserving my gums. The tablets don't work but the capsules do. (Apparently they're easier for the body to absorb.) I've learnt this the hard way as my gums drop and expose more of my teeth than they should. Currently my gums have been doing fine for the past few weeks on these Transforme capsules.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
By 
al b (Northumberland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
I consider that that these help me with an ailment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
Delivery excellent. value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Q10., 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules (Personal Care)
Brilliant, wonderful, fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Co-Enzyme Q10 (CoQ10) 30mg 180 Capsules
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews